"Our happiness lies with the soul."

3 14
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

We, most people, think like this:

It is not up to me to see whether you are good or bad in the eyes of the whole world. You are good to me, you are good, you are bad to me, you are bad. Busy!

The good and the bad are all wrapped up in you,

Where do I run from, can you tell me that?

 You want to know about my boyfriend?Listen, he doesn't touch me even if he gets a chance to touch me, he doesn't touch anyone if he doesn't get a chance to touch me again!

 Our happiness is written face to face,

Our happiness lies with the soul.

Any other destruction in the heart,

Thasuk life in the country of something else.

It is not up to me to see whether you are good or bad in the eyes of the whole world. You are good to me, you are good, you are bad to me, you are bad. Busy!

The good and the bad are all wrapped up in you,

Where do I run from, can you tell me that?

 You want to know about my boyfriend?Listen, he doesn't touch me even if he gets a chance to touch me, he doesn't touch anyone if he doesn't get a chance to touch me again!

 Our happiness is written face to face,

Our happiness lies with the soul.

Any other destruction in the heart,

Thasuk life in the country of something else.

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thanks.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The good and the bad are all wrapped up in you,

Where do I run from, can you tell me that?

You want to know about my boyfriend?Listen, he doesn't touch me even if he gets a chance to touch me, he doesn't touch anyone if he doesn't get a chance to touch me again!

Our happiness is written face to face,

Our happiness lies with the soul.

Any other destruction in the heart,

Thasuk life in the country of something else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You want to know about my boyfriend?Listen, he doesn't touch me even if he gets a chance to touch me, he doesn't touch anyone if he doesn't get a chance to touch me again!

Our happiness is written face to face,

Our happiness lies with the soul.

Any other destruction in the heart,

Thasuk life in the country of something else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good.keep up the great work dear. If you wish you also can sub and visit mine . https://read.cash/@juhan/you-are-in-my-heart-part-10-ed44f269 will wait your proper response .Best of luck.......

... ... .. .. .. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago