"You are in my heart_part_10

5 46
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Part_10

I was not at all ready to see what he opened the cupboard.

--Babe, look at this. This is a short song. Do you like it?

- Where did you get it?

I cry when I'm scared.

- I bought it to kill you. Do you want to die today?

--Nahh ,,

I ran away. I will never go to the robber's house again.

Flower baby, I brought it for you. If you only knew how useful it is.

.

.

Many days have passed like this.

Today I am very upset. I am standing on the roof of the attic room. But I have not opened the railing. I have been standing since that afternoon. I don't notice when the evening has gone down.

He has seen me 3 more times since that day. He first said he liked it. Then he made excuses. I have no interest in it at all. And my mind is not bad because of it. I am upset today. ...

My mother's face has been heavy since morning. I don't understand why. She didn't come in front of me. She didn't eat in the afternoon. Maybe she doesn't want to read in front of me. She doesn't want to see my sad face. I'm in a lot of trouble.

I'm sobbing.

While talking on the phone, Roddur climbed on the roof. As he was leaning his back against the wall of the attic, he could hear the sound of sobbing and crying.

I wiped my eyes when I heard someone's footsteps and turned around. I saw Rod Bhai.

Before I could say anything, I said,

- Kiri, are you crying because your marriage has broken down?

I was very angry when I heard his words. I am already in trouble and he is talking about such a stab wound. A drop of salt is sprinkled on my cut wound.

So I could not control my anger.

--Which relationship? What marriage? What relationship?ย I don't have any faith in these nonsense marriages, I have no faith in them. As much interest is in your mother and grandmother. I understand them so they want to get rid of me by marriage. All my dreams are over. Your mother and grandmother got up and said goodbye to me.

For God's sake, brother, don't insult me โ€‹โ€‹in words like this. It hurts a lot. It's like cutting your words. Have a little mercy.

I started crying again.

He was shocked to hear my cries and words.

- Stop crying. What happened?

--Who should I tell you? Why should I tell you? Oh yes so that you can hear me more. What harm have I done to you. Why do you do that?

- Flowers, I had fun. Please tell me what happened?

--Fun, have fun. What have I done? I have never done anything in school or college so that this house is disrespected or someone can point a finger at this family for me. But why? How old am I? At this age my mother didn't either.

Sponsors of juhan
empty
empty
empty

Thank you

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for juhan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice awesome very beautiful writing and your skill amazes me. Keep writing and share your beautiful awesome amazing stories with all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing in a bits is unique style of literature and I liked your work. Subscribe me as well.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have made you subscribe and like comments I hope you will too And wrote a very good article Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago