YEY! There's already a winner!

19 32
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago

So few weeks ago I posted an article about online celebration. Since we're in pandemic and we can't celebrate birthday inviting a lot of people, celebrants are just posting on their social media about the foods that we see and eat when we go to birthday celebration.

To better understand feel free to open this link:

ONLINE Handaan: Tara muna dito kain tayo, may upvote din

The title is written in Filipino language but the article has an English translation. Yes, you read it right. You will still be able to read it because it has translation.

On the article it says that we are giving an up-vo-te but unfortunately, it was already closed. And the main purpose of this article is to announce the winners.

Photo courtesy: Freepik

I am so happy that I got many viewers but I don't think that I earned from that because I literally don't earn much points during that time.

On the article the pri-ze will be .o5 for two best commentor, .02 and .01 for the others. But since only few had the chance to share what the instructions are asking. I made a decision to give .o5 to the best one, .o3 to also the best and .o2 to the rest who spend their time reading the article and joyfully joined the con-test. and .01 who just commented hehe.

So here they are:

@Ercole has the best comment so he will get .05. YEEEY!

Here's his comment:

I am not sure if this one could be that funny, but for me, and during those times, it was,.πŸ˜…

In a celebration i've attended, we need to perform a "mglalatik" dance,.. While dancing, one of my group mates accidentally threw his "bao" to the audience that made the crowd laugh.

They were very supportive, anyways.

_________________________________________________

@bellaswan has also the best comment so you will get .o3 YEEEY!

Here's the comment

fav songs? I think I just sing this often we cant stop by miley irreplaceable and umbrella hahahah funny when i remember the mic keeps banging my teeth while im singing because sometimes I tend to laugh while singing or doing unneccesary moves as a result of my teeth touching mic hahahah

_________________________________________________

Here are those who joined and give their effort that will get .o2 YEEEY!

@rose08

sarap nmn mga foods favorite na kinakanta ko sa videoke sometimes love just ain't enough, a thousand years and salamat

@Janine12

hahaha ayos yung article mo nakka ientertain sana mrami pang gantong klase n article haha makapinoy e solid .. support kita tsaka mga article mo :)

@Ercole (he won twice because of 2 entries per account)

3 favorite songs to sing in a videoke:

  1. On this day

  2. Okatokat

  3. Crazy for you

_________________________________________________

And here are the others who wil have .o1. YYEEEY!

@carisdaneym

shanghai talaga pinunta ko dito hahahahaha, may dala na ako palstic labo just in case na 'di nakatingin si mudra mo haha

@Sydney

Btw yung article mo parang totoo feeling ko tuloy nasa birthday ako eh πŸ˜…

@bellaswan

why do I have to see this now at 4am🀧πŸ₯ΊπŸ€€ alright thanks for this chancee

@Tasnuba11

Good article brother

N-O-T-E:

Winners please comment down below the link of your best article so that I can give you the pri-ze. Also I have the opportunity to read it and give my support back.

You have 10 days to comment the link so that I know if you're still active here. The pr-ize will be worthless if you're not still active. After 10 days, I'll wait three to four days more. After that, the pri-z-e is forfeited.

_________________________________________________

There's still one that comment but already told me that he will not join the con-test, he will just show his support.

Anyway, those support I got even that's a random thoughts is still highly appreciated.

Thank you so much to those who read, shared their stories, those who joined the game.

I'm looking forward to do it again EVEN there is no poi-nts now.

I also wanted to apologize for the delay of giving it.

_________________________________________________

AGAIN, Thank you so much!

Love,

J

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jshidg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Okay very nice things to do. I wish I hear that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try to do my best so that soon you gonna join. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MY BIRTHDAY IS ON OCTOBER 2. 😍😍😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woooow a plus year for your age tomorrrowww!!! Balitaan mo ako haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha maga update ako dito sa read.cash if may kayang iupdate hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

meron yan hhaah ADVANCE HAPPY BIRTHDAAY :))))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaa hoping. !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

meron yaan tiwala langg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe baka meron naman kahit papaano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mag online celeb ka nalang din hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka maregaluhan man lang ni rewarder ng tip. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana sana hahahaha kahit panghanda lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeaaah hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala kasing share button dito e hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

meron din namang copy link HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di naman inoopen ng iba hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha sabagay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oyy HAPPPYYY BIRTHDAAAAAAYY Yeeeey!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeey!!! Thank you so much! πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago