SELF MOTIVATION: Your limitation is only your imagination.

10 46
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago

There was a moment when I caught myself wanted to give up. It's like I lose the sense of being so passionate of what I am doing, I lose the sense of loving the things I loved before. I even did limit myself from achieving one of my goal because of the failures, frustration and the things that discouraged me.

photo created by: jshidg

But the moment when I saw my world upside down, I realized that this is because I limit myself. I listened to what other people say instead of trusting what I can do. I limit myself because of the frustrations and failures that I encountered.

I learned that this is my life, I can't enjoy things if I allow other people to control me. And I can't live my life to the fullest if I also limit myself from living a good and happy life.

This my self motivation.

Thank you so much!

_________________________________________________

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jshidg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good limitations will help you and the other one will just pull you downward while you are striving. Keep the spirit within yourself, that’s how you will not lose control of your abilities. We can really go beyond our limitations like how we survive to go out from our comfort zone. Thanks for sharing this! You may help others to gain confidence and strength to continue and go further

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like you're point about the good limitations. And i agree in all of what you said, you are right, we can go beyond our limitations which will bring us towards to the a place we never thought we could be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i love the phrase “will bring us towards the place WE NEVER THOUGHT WE COULD” huhuhuhh so much feels

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fight and keep believing, we will get there, we will reach the top of this mountain we are climbing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just remember how we pray together, I mean all of us in our struggles and in our victory and even in suchh celebrations!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

those good old day, limited time of spending with each other but worth to share with great memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right dear we should always trust in our abilities and enjoying our lives in accordance our dreams and wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess you are right, trusting our abilities makes us enjoy life. Thank you so muchh

$ 0.00
3 years ago