Run Out Of Ideas? Answer This. Part 3

17 41

Never Have I Ever Edition

Hello everyone. I discovered another never have I ever edition and pinned what you've done. Pinterest, as usual, as I spend more time there than on Facebook. Facebook is toxic nowadays, and I don't think staying on Facebook for too long would help me have a peaceful mind. Pinterest is one of the most underrated social media sites in my opinion; it needs more attention because it offers so much when we are seeking for anything. I'm talking too much again; let's get to the main course.

I'll include the unmarked one below my answers for you to utilize, as well as the link.

Made a musically or tiktok

I've tried making tiktok videos, but not musically. I'm not familiar with the musically. I have several tiktok videos on my account, and I occasionally dance or just dub the audio. Lol. I'm not sure, but if I see a video with a filter that looks very cool, I'll attempt it right away, especially if it's a funny filter. Haha.

Recorded myself singing

Okay, tell me, who doesn't do that? Or am I the only one that does this? Haha. I usually record myself while I sing and listen to the audio to see whether I could be a singer one day. Haha. Just kidding. I simply love recording and hearing it immediately. When I sing in the bathroom, I feel that my voice is so wonderful that I attempt to record it and sing. And when I play it to hear it, I'll just delete it. Haha. My voice is terrible.

Prank called someone

I did this a lot while I was in high school and even when I was working in the city. Haha. My mother is my victim, however she always recognizes me. We enjoy pranking our mother; when we contact her using a different phone number, she always answers politely and joyfully and tells herĀ something that shocks her. Haha. I need a voice changer lesson to completely fool my mother. Haha. I'm not sure whether I've ever pranked one of my friends; perhaps I have, but I'm not sure.

Followed a make up tutorial video

You should learn from the expert if you want to be knowledgeable and excellent at anything. I used to watch make-up videos on YouTube because I wanted to learn how to apply makeup. Girls seem prettier with make-up, therefore as a not-so-pretty girl, I believe putting on make-up will help me look beautiful in certain ways. I constantly watched how they applied eye liner and eye shadow. I can now blend eye shadow on my eyes, but it still sucks as eye liner. I'm not sure how to make them look like the other side. Huhu. Isn't eye liner failure? Haha.

Have a secret account

What does it mean to have a secret account? Is it a dummy account, and no one knows you have it? I believe I have. I used to have many Facebook accounts just to check out other people's posts. I have dummy accounts on Facebook; is this illegal? I merely findĀ an unique name and a profile photo of a cat or dog. Haha.

But what if we're talking about a secret bank account? No, I didn't do it. How I wish I had a lot of money to stash away in my secret accounts. Haha.

Closing Thoughts

That's all for now, guys. How are you currently doing? I hope you are well and have less problems than yesterday. Just fighting, okay? If you want to answer these never have I ever topics, I'll include a link and a photo below. Simply give credit to the original creator of the Never Have I Ever fun. Hihi. Thank you very much!

Source: here

Lead image is edited from Canva.

Publishing Date: May 19, 2022

9
$ 0.85
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yong pangalwa sa binilugan mo at saka pangatlp nagawa ko na yan. Naaalala ko noon, telepono pa gamit hahahs. Tas manghuhula kami ng number sabay tatawagan hahahaha. Ang kulit lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko din pala mahilig din kami prank call. Hahaha minsan babae minsan lalaki ang natatawagan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda rin tong prompt na to. Ma-save nga, lol! And did I ever record myself singing? Hmmm. I will answer it later, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Will definitely read your answer sis. Napaisip ako kung nagrerecord ka din when singing. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

D pa ako nagrecord sa totoo lang, lol! Pero baka try ko one day haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha everyone want to listen his own singing atleast once in life and I think there is any person in the world who have not recorded it. It's girls right to look beautiful i also follow skin care videos and make up as well. I have pranked in my life only two times and it was my fiance hahahaha i always prank him but he always understand it is Me hehehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy. You already have a fiance? Congratulations! When is the wedding day?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha thank you soo much yes I have fiance for 3 years it has been 4th year of our engagement but we are more keen to complete our studies first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis for sharing this,you save may day i will answer also some

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy. Thank you sis. Basahin ko mga answers mo. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha to be honest I done all these things but I hardly make tik tok videos because I don't like to make videos of myself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Well, your life is colorful I could say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May tiktok account ako sis pero never ako gumawa ng videos. Wala talaga kasi akong talent sa mga ganyan, hehehe... Secret account? Kung sa Facebook, oo meron din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Ako naman padub dub lang din talaga, minsan sayaw kung madali ang steps. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nsku parang ang boring ng life ko sis wla man lng sa mga nakasulat ung storya nh buhay ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngi. Legit sis? Ang bait mo naman pala kung ganon. Haha ako kasi maloko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago