Questions Game: Part 2

10 33

This is the continuation of my previous article on the set of questions. I'm unable to respond to some comments on my most recent post because we went out to dinner. What a perfect night as we enjoyed the view of where we went, especially me. If I get up early tomorrow, I'll post it in my next blog. Let us start by answering a few questions again.

Source: Pinterest
  • If you could jump into a pool full of something, what would it be?

Full of foams or pillows. I'll jump in the soft one instead of the water or something solid. I'm not going into the water because I don't know how to swim and there's a chance I'll drown if I do. And, of course, I'll be dead if I fall into a pool full of anything hard. We sometimes pause before answering this question. When I read it, my mind is very gold digger because I will be choosing the money, but I have the second thought that the question is just jump into the pool not jump into the pool and whatever you choose is what you will get. Haha. I am super mukhang pera talaga.

  • If you could be any fictional character, who would it be?

I'm not sure whether I should choose a fictional character from wattpad, kdrama, or Hollywood movies. Haha. It's difficult to choose when you enjoy fictional stories. This time, kdrama triumphs. Yoon Sae Bom is a fictional character from a Korean drama series who I aspire to be. She was the leading lady in the Happiness series. It was a good drama, and Yoon Sae Bom's character is strong but still in control of her actions, despite the fact that the other characters in the series are horrible people. I admire her ability to persevere in the face of adversity and never give up, even when the odds are stacked against her. When the opportunity arises, I hope to emulate her.

  • Have you ever had a crush on an animated character?

I apologize to any anime or animated movie fans out there, but I don't prefer to watch such films, so I don't have a crush on any of them. It wasn't that it wasn't enjoyable to watch, but it could be because I'm not yet into anime or anything of the sort. These days, I'm still stuck on Korean and American dramas.

Still, I am prepared for the day when I will find myself addicted to watching anime series and having crushes on any of them. But for the time being, my answer is no; I have no crushes on any of them.

  • What is the worst lie you have ever told to your parents?

Let me recall the last time I lied that worst was when I was still in high school. Haha. When I get to senior high school, I believe I haven't lied to them even once because I know that if I do, they won't notice, but God is watching. However, I still lie from time to time, but not for trivial reasons or simply because I want to. Just a friendly reminder to all of you that you should never lie in simple situations. Before you lie, contemplate when you lie and when you do not. For example, if they ask you if you've finished eating yet and you lie to them that you have but the truth is that you haven't, consider whether that is worth the sin that will be added to your list of sins. I'm not sure if I'll be able to discuss you in detail.

Back to the question, the worst lie I ever told my parents or mother was that I would be doing schoolwork at a classmate's house and that I needed to finish them when I could sleep at their house. However, it was a lie because we didn't have schoolwork at the time and my classmate's birthday was approaching, so there would be food and a sleepover at their house. Do not imitate my actions because they were not good. Haha.

Final Thoughts

Thank you for your time. After I publish this, I'll go to bed. It is already 4 a.m., and I am going to sleep. Everyone, have a blessed day!

Lead image from Pinterest.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Publishing Date: June 17, 2022

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ramdam kita sis may friend rin akong hindi marunong lumangoy kaya sobrang takot niya din talaga sa dagat sis o sa mga water, sa pool. Ako marunong ako lumangoy sis. Lumaki kasi ako sa tabing dagat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the worst lie I've ever done to my parents is when told them I sleep very late at night because I was doing my school works but the truth is, I am only watching movies hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Kasalanan talaga ng mga movies yan. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

totooo HHAHAAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis sa pool tas Ang laman pera hehehe kahit mashakit go na ako heheheh. Ako obviously si Sailor Moon now na sna heheh pero alam kung d pwede Yun ehh gganda Ng questions lagi tlaga nasasave dahil sa mga yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din sana sagot ko sis pero magjajump lang naman sa pool, hindi kukunin ang laman sa pool. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My crush in anime was Inuyasha, hahahhaha he's kind of cute and I'm his super fan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha diko siya kilalaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will be a fictional character, I want to be Nara Shikamaru from anime Naruto. He is a smart person even tho he is lazy hahah but he is a really caring friend and I want to be like as caring as he is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay. Can't relate. Pero yung brother ko fan ng anime especially Naruto, pinanuod din ata niya yung Boruto ba yon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago