Questions Game: Let's Try This

25 90
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Let us try to answer some questions so that our minds can think and compose. I'm having trouble coming up with a topic to write about these days. Sometimes I don't want that topic, but the next week I do. Your mood is affected by the seasons.

I'm currently drinking coffee on the balcony. I was just looking outside, and my mind was wandering around my life's thoughts and fears. I don't want to be like this, so I concentrate on writing something. Fortunately, I came across this set of questions. Let's welcome the chance to respond.

Source: Pinterest
  • You only get 3 words to describe yourself - what are they?

1. Hard working

2. Independent

3. Optimistic

If I had to describe myself, those are the three words that would come to mind. Of course, I'll tell you what I believe best describes me, as well as the positive aspects. Bahala na may galit saakin ang magpoint out ng negative sides ko. Dyan naman sila magaling. Haha.

  • What's something everyone else loves that you secretly find overrated?

I didn't think it was overrated, but I don't like it because it's a carrot. I didn't like it when I was watching international videos on tiktok and saw people eating carrots straight and occasionally dipping them in sauces like mayonnaise. Even in the Filipino dish Pansit, I avoid the carrot. My reasoning is so lame because vegetables should be green, not orange. That is also why I dislike the color orange. And after years of hating carrots, I now can't stand the taste of even a small amount of it.

  • Would you rather have a home in the beach or in the mountains?

I'd rather have a beachfront home. I adore the beach. If you've read any of my other articles about beaches, you'll know how much I adore them. If going to the beach isn't too expensive or too far away, I'll go every other day. I'm overjoyed that I get to visit the beaches here in the country even once. I'm hoping and dreaming of having a beachfront home.

  • What kind of things really makes you laugh?

Haha. I'm not sure. Even simple things make me laugh at times. I'm not sure how to respond. However, things that make me laugh are tiktok videos and Facebook memes. I enjoy watching on tiktok, and then those comedian tiktokers appear in my feeds, and I end up laughing alone. I also enjoy reading memes on Facebook, especially when I can relate to the meme in question. On the other hand, sometimes those contents, whether video or just a meme posted on social media, are so insensitive that it is already below the belt. Sometimes those content creators simply post because they believe their audience will be entertained, without considering whether their post will hurt or harm anyone. Anyway, it's out of control, and I'm hoping they'll be sensitive enough to know what's appropriate to post and what isn't.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from Pinterest.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Publishing Date: June 16, 2022

12
$ 2.09
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @esmeesmith
+ 5
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Comments

Hahhahaha natatawa ako sa reason mo for carrots

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hhahaa ako din. Ang lame pero legit ayoko sa carrots. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin sis mababaw talaga kaligayahan ko. Siguro kasi I find joy in little things. hehe. I do not take things heavily in my shoulder because the world is hard already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mainam yung ganyan sis para di ka mabilis tumanda. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you mentioned carrot 🥕😋. I could imagine the feeling you have towards it, especially when you see people chewing it raw. Hahah🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee may pang topic na naman kung hindi gagana mga braincells ko. Save ko to sis🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Something people love that I find overated? Kissing their pets and even sleeping beside them...

No, i don't hate animals, I love them too but nòt to the point I would do that things..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pili lang na gulay ate kinakain ko at isa na sa carrots sa fav ko though not that fav haha. Yung sa unang question ang sagot ko yung Sinigang na Pata or Baboy haha. Di ko gusto yung lasa halatang ayaw sa gulay haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer the beach our mountain because I love swimming on the edges of the sea 🔥 I had a bad experience with mountains so I don't like them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a perfect life, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I would love to have a home at the front of the beach and I could get up early in the morning just to swim and have fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same. It was a perfect life for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ok lng naman sa akin ang carrots, beach front din gusto ko sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i spent my youth living near the sea and i like to live in the mountains. more food, fresher air, and many things to explore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baliktad tayo. Ako naman more into mountains madami sa lugar namin kaya sa beach ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same tayo sis di rin ako mahilig sa carrots,lalo na yung carrots natin dito sa pinas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba sis. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't like carrots.🥕 They make me want to puke for real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba? Iba kasi super yung lasa eh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

truuu hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like carrots too but I eat them especially if they are mixed with other vegetables and wrapped in a lumpia wrapper.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa lumpia sarili sis keri ko din kasi diko nalalasahan. Tsaka wrapped foods are the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to have a home in the mountain, more green and the weather is more colder and relaxing even if where at the midst of summer. 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na po kami sa mountains kaya parang di na siya bago for me. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago