Generated Random Questions

23 64

I came across sis @BCH_LOVER's article about this random question generator last time, and I've been looking for it on the internet, but I can't seem to find it. When I type the key word RQ Generator, the results are QR Generator. I forgot to save the article, so I don't remember the link, so I let it go. I saw an article from Sis @Athaliah today and decided to look for it again. But I still can't find it, so I went to sis BCH_LOVER's account and found her article about it. Mercifully, she provided the link, so I simply clicked on it.

Here's the link if you wanna try it as well. Random Question Generator

  • What's something that you would be willing to stay up all night to do?

It's nothing new for me to stay up all night; I'm always willing to do it. Haha. But, to answer the generated question, I am willing to stay up all night watching kdramas on Netflix while drinking coffee at the side table or in bed. Watching kdrama is my safe haven, and it helps me stay motivated every day and night. I'd be willing to go without sleep just to finish my series that night.

I'd be willing to not sleep if I was with my friends and just having a good time at the beach. I always dream of the night when we are all together and swimming on the beach, even if it is just for one night. Spending time with them is like living a fantasy life that we've always wanted to live. Simply laugh and discuss life.

  • What would be the best thing about losing your hearing?

Hearing loss is a real pain, but the question is more about the positive side of things. Yes, we can all agree that being deaf is difficult, especially if you've been deaf since birth because your speech will be affected. The best thing about losing my hearing is that I can't hear the annoying noises of the world. I've always wanted a peaceful life where I can't hear them, especially when they're just saying nonsense or have the potential to hurt my feelings.

People love to criticize you as if you're a complete failure, even if they don't have the right to do so. They simply cannot keep their mouth shut and refrain from saying things that will cause harm to others. I'll be relieved when I can't hear them telling me I'm fat, chubby, and other ridiculous things about being fat. I just smile, but my heart breaks every time they say those words to me.

There's an old adage that you shouldn't tell others things about themselves that can't be changed in 10 seconds. It's funny to think that people aren't afraid to say things like "you're chubby," "you're skinny," or "you're so dark," but they are shy about telling others when they have a booger in their face or excess food stuck between their teeth.

Final Thoughts

I only answered two questions because answering more than two would take too long. It's enjoyable to respond to this type of prompt because you won't get tired of deciding what topic to post about. Simply respond to the generated questions. You can always skip the question you don't want to answer. It is convenient and simple to use. So, if you're looking for a nice and simple prompt, simply click the link at the beginning of this article.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from internet.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you sponsors, forever grateful.

Publishing Date: May 31, 2022

12
$ 1.67
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
+ 5
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I personally think I can stay up all night chatting or calling someone I am close to 😂. I like late night conversations 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also enjoy it. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

reading e-stories hanggang abutin ng madaling araw tas after that sasabihin ko ayoko ng magpuyat pero the next night nagbabasa na naman ulit hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganon ang tinatawag nilang kaadikan sis. Haha relate ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahapun wala akong naisulat na article kasi wala akong ibang ginawa kundi mgbasa na naman ng estories. Haysst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People are sometimes mean because they say bad things about our appearance. But I believe that people can change too. The bottom line is we should be kind to each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So true sis. Pagiging mabuti lang talaga ang need natin eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sis. Watching Kdrama is the best. Super makapawala talaga ng bored sis kaya gustong gusto ko talaga. Yan isa sa nagpapasaya sakin. Minsan nag raramen ako sis lalo na pag malamig ang weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis masarap ang ramen talaga lalo kapag gabi tapos malamig. Kahit instant ramen lang .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra tas nood ng Korean drama or movies. Perfect talaga sis tas malamig ang panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Losing your hearing ability might mean the worst to me. You wouldn't be able to appreciate music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Mahirap talaga kapag nabingi kana. Pero may best thing about it din naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong kdrama pinapanood mo recently Joy? 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Liberation of Notes sis, katatapos lang din. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakita ako ng topiccc HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gora na agad sis para laging may entry. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading Wattpad stories can make me stay up all night sis.. hehehe subok ko na yan noon pero pagdating ng umaga, para na akong lutang, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate sis. Grabe din kaadikan ko noon sa wattpad. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang na gganahan pag answer ah hehehe. All answer is on point sis. Save ko na to sis ah hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Goodmorning pala. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahmm I can stay all night reading watpadd. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di na me masyado sa wattpad. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha pampalipas oras na din sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago