Peer Pressure

10 26
Avatar for jovialc
3 years ago

PEER PRESSURE 

​Peer pressure has always been viewed in the light of NEGATIVE PEER PRESSURE, but peer pressure could be positive too. The positivity is dependent on the pressure in question. If you notice, parents do send their kids to school with higher learning experience and these kids with low IQ could go there and be pressure by kids their age into doing well in school. When a child sees his peers reading, there is the tendency for that child to read too. At the end of the day, PEER PRESSURE can be positive too. 


​We shouldn't always look at it from the negative side. 

13
$ 0.00

Comments

You're absolutely correct, it a two way thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter whatnlets not go against our own needs and self

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Peer pressure is a two way thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't be influenced by my peer i have my personal life to live

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course Peer pressure can be on the positive side too when you walk with people that have positive mindset..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Working or playing school mates with wrong peer speak alot once say show me your friend i will tell you who you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really influence but I trust myself, I can't sucuum to foolishness

$ 0.00
3 years ago