My presentation in read.cash: Hi, I'm José

4 59
Avatar for josevas217
3 years ago

Hello to all the community, this is my first publication in this Social Network based on a blockchain, I'm sure I will do quite well, because I have some time writing in other blogs that are based on blockchian and generating profits in the form of cryptocurrencies.

I really believe that the future is here, now, now, now, and that technology is taking over everything around us, and the logical thing is that we catch up with all this in order to get better benefits. It is impossible to keep up with technological advances, I know, but I also know that we can move forward without falling so far behind in the process.

I have been doing some research regarding this social network and I can say that it has some great advantages over other networks that have already been operating for some time. Profiting in BitcoinCash, a currency that already has a reputation as one of the best projects within the crypto environment is already profit. So here I am, willing to learn about the proper functioning of this network and see how I can add value to it.

My name is Jose Vasquez, I am Venezuelan, I have about three years working on other platforms where I can share content on different topics, but here I want to start with a topic that I can rarely develop by the communities in which I live. But I would like to dedicate myself to literature, creation of short stories, fiction, among other things of literary creation.

I hope to learn how to improve my publications, besides having a base of constant followers, we know that this is something more than necessary in all social networks. Otherwise, it is difficult to be properly valued, and writing not to be read is something that I do not like very much. However, I know that every beginning is complex, and here I will dedicate myself to create my base of followers, obviously by supporting others, which I also know is something that should not be neglected.

As I mentioned before, I am Venezuelan, but I am currently living in Colombia, a neighboring country. Since I arrived three years ago, I can not complain, I have not done badly, but the reality is that nothing like being in your country, however, you learn from everything, here knowing many people, new culture, new food, new climate, in short, many new things, and everything new tends to make us wiser, at least I think so. The experience we gain from being in other countries is undoubtedly something we will live with for as long as we live.

FOR NOW I SAY GOODBYE, BUT SOON I WILL CONTINUE PUBLISHING, OF COURSE.

It is a good time to start on this platform, being in the middle of the month, starting a new week, which I hope is the beginning of the end of this pandemic that has caused so much evil, but on the other hand has opened the doors to experiment with other options, such as this social network.

Happy week to all, take care of yourselves, stay safe.

 

 Sources of images: (https://pixabay.com/es/photos/empresario-inicio-593371/)

(https://pixabay.com/es/photos/tradiciconal-colombia-colombiano-2769786/)

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.01 from @lanzjoseg
Avatar for josevas217
3 years ago

Comments

Dear friend, welcome, I am also sure that you will do excellent on this platform, you are one of the best bloggers I know, for not tell the best, I hope to continue learning from you because I see you as a role model and I hope we grow together on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome friend to read.cash, certainly you are going to have a good time In this community and make friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Jose, welcome to this great community. I hope you create a lot of connections and have fun, the world of blockchain is infinite and really exciting, I know that here you will find a very exciting place where you can share all your broad knowledge.And you are very right in what you say, this pandemic has left a lot of people very bad, hopefully we are starting to get out of it.

And I know that here on this platform you are going to receive a lot of motivation to keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Reinaldo Thank you very much for telling me about this platform. It really has very interesting things. I hope I can continue to publish regularly, provide value, enjoy and receive benefits. Regards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago