July 1st

4 28
Avatar for joow
Written by
10 months ago

For this day, I have a simple dream. And that is to start my first day of the month doing something different or out of my routine.

Usually when I wake up, the first thing that I do is to check my phone notifications. Today I did that, but I immediately let go of my phone, and then went to the bathroom to relieve my bladder, then went in front of our house to stare at the sky.

Last night it rained, and the whole day yesterday was very gloomy. Today the sky is blue and there are very little clouds in the sky. My dream today is to get out of my cave, aka my room, and spend at least an hour outside sitting under our mulberry tree while staring at the sky and imagine that i am in the beach.

The picture shows what our sky look like today. Bright and blue and very calming. Who would not want to get out of their house, sit under a tree, and then just look at the sky to calm down their nerves?

Yes that is my dream to do it is quite simple and not very grand. And to be honest i love it. :)

And i will not try to very long article for the meantime, i'll just post this so i could share with you what i want to happen for my day. What about you, what are your plans for the 1st of july?

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @AlternativeJapan
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.02 from @renren16
Sponsors of joow
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joow
Written by
10 months ago

Comments

Hi Joow, saan ang province mo? Are you new here or may acct kana dito before? Hehe

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hi ate, I'm from Pangasinan! May luma na akong account dito pero matagal ko na hindi maoepen, ito na yung pinaka nagagamit ko always :3

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Happy 1st day of July my friend.😊

I have a lot of things in mind actually but I guess, I'll just have to go with the flow. And by the way, I am waiting for the results of my TRF exams of course. I just published the whole story about it too. (winked)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you, and lemme give your article a read ^^

$ 0.00
10 months ago