Sorry For My Imagination

0 7
Avatar for jojoroxasb
3 years ago

There is a belief, that everything is possible thru God. But, what if we apply it to our everyday lives? It would really be unimaginable.

What if reality is just one's imagination? It would really result in a major arguement. Coz if reality is an imagination, then the meaning of being real will contradict the same meaning of an imagination.

What if time is just a joke? We all rely on time for our everyday routine, but what if time cannot be measured? Will we just rely on the sun and the moon, to tell if we have to wake up in the morning or sleep at night?

I actually have a very big question. We often ask, what is at the end of the universe. What if the whole universe is just a small blob that our God holds in His hands? But then again, where is God? In heaven? But where exactly is heaven? And does the heaven have corners? What is at the end of it? Is there another supreme being that holds the whole heaven?

I know it's a sin to question God, but is it a sin to ask for facts?

Is there another dimension that we don't know of? Are there other dimensions, countless dimensions? They say the whole universe is so complex, that it's possible that in another dimension, someone is doing exactly the same thing what we are doing today.

They say nothing is permanent in this world and that change is constant. But until when? Where does eternity end?

I have so many questions in mind that sometimes, I ask for forgiveness if I have offended God. But I know time will come that I will soon find out the answers. As soon as I leave my physical structure, my spirit and my mind will be enlightened with what really life is. And why it was made.

0
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments