Pick Your Pet : Dog or Cat?

7 9
Avatar for jojoroxasb
3 years ago

I both have those pets. One dog and 1 cat, but my place here has lots of cats roaming around the street. Sometimes, I offer them food. But if you are to choose between the two, who would you pick?

Cats are adorable and very playful when they are still young. They are also easy to manage. The problem is, they breed so fast. One day you'll be surprised that your cat is already pregnant, and about to give birth to 5-6 kittens. They are more disease resistant. That why there's a term cats' nine lives.

But I choose dogs more than cats. Dogs are more trainable. They have specials skills which a cat cannot do. And what I love most about dogs? They are so nice to sleep with. You won't be able to hug a cat for hours, do you? And most of the dogs act as guards to our house. They bark when there is someone trespassing our place.

But how about you? Are you a dog or cat lover? Feel free to send a feedback.

Thanks!

6
$ 0.00

Comments

you have a good article with that i subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cat as a pet. And you.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago