Lights On or Lights Off?

0 6
Avatar for jojoroxasb
3 years ago

I know what you are thinking. But sorry to tell you that this article is about being able to sleep with the lights turned on or off

Aside from noise, another thing that may matter whenever you go to sleep is the light. For some reason, I want to sleep in a room filled with darkness, pitch black. It's hard for me to sleep whenever light passes through my blanket, into my eyes. And I make sure that the curtain that i buy is the one where sunlight will not be able to pass through.

But there are others, especially kids and those who like watching horror movies, who want to sleep with the lights turned on. I wouldn't want to sleep with this kind of people. I understand that babies really need to sleep with lights turned on, but the teens? They would make up excuses like they can't sleep when it's dark, but the truth is, they are just afraid of it.

And also, darker rooms lead to a better sleep for a person. And a good night's sleep is better for our health. One of the reason also that sleeping at night is healthier than sleeping in daytime.

How about you? Are you afraid of the dark? Would you like the lights turned on or turned off?

2
$ 0.00

Comments