Keep Moving

6 11
Avatar for jojoroxasb
3 years ago

I got up early today. Actually, I didn't get to sleep continuously last out of frustration. My points got stuck at 141 since yesterday. For the past 12 hours that I have been writing articles, no points were added to me. So I kept on monitoring my points overnight.

Much to my disappointment, nothing happened. All my effort went to trash. There were really no points added to me. I was actually expecting to break my record the other day, and go on to attaining my goal which is half a dollar a day. But sad to say, I have to try again. It could be that there was a technical glitch with regards to my account.

But I have to get going. It's another day. This would serve as a challenge for me. I need to double or even triple my effort. I love challenges. And I love to overcome them. I see success in the end.

Have a good day ahead!

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Good morning,I Subscribe you ,pls Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear friends :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning also. Have a great day ahead and keep on earning!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your spirit is soo good.You should never give up.Nothing good comes easy so we should keep on going and we will surely breakthrough. Kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to overcome challenges that come our way. Otherwise, we'll get left behind. No success is possible if we stop and not take a risk. Have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago