If Only

5 10
Avatar for jojoroxasb
3 years ago

If only I can turn back time, then I would correct every mistake that I made in my lifetime. Nevermind if I will commit another mistake again. I'll just continue correcting it, until I succeed in everything that I do.

If only love was too fair, then everyone would be faithful. Love for one another is a foundation of a happy family. No broken hearts, no pain whatsoever.

If only people respect each other, then there would be division amongst us. There would be no borders, no fighting, no hate and no discrimination.

If only our planet was a perfect place to live in, then you won't have to search life in another. Trying to communicate with the unseen, trying to seek a place inhabitable.

If only we look at others the way we look at ourselves, then we will treat each other kindly. Accept the flaws each one of us have and learn how to give and receive.

But life is not perfect. Life was created for a reason. Coz if it was perfect, there won't be a need for us to ask questions. There won't be a need for us to search for our purpose.

The purpose which is the reason we were created. The one that develops us as what we are right now. The purpose which we ask ourselves oftentimes.

For a man to know his purpose is like wine. The better it gets old, the better it will taste.

If only God created us perfectly, then there wouldn't be any reason for us to live at all.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

I'll guess the title, "If" hahaha nice one lods, your english is so so so good. I love to read every line. Are you half-american or something? Hahaha waazzuupp! I'm backkkkk hahaha sorry for not being here yesterday just a bit busy hehe. Hows your points? Hope you have a good day! God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hugot lang yan mars!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago