Earn Thru Social Media

6 20
Avatar for jojoroxasb
3 years ago

I have seen a lot of app developers trying to replicate the success of giant social apps, and from time to time, they seem to lack the right ingredient for success. It would really be hard to surpass the pioneers of these kinds of apps. Facebook and Twitter have been lording it all for years.

But I saw this advertisement in Facebook about one starter who may come up with a good fight.

We all do know that Facebook and Twitter are earning through ads. But what if there is one social app where the subscribers are the one being paid? Seems like a good idea, right?

You might wanna check and click on the link below to find out everything I am talking about. You can earn through liking, commenting, reacting or even just post something, and you will get paid for every action you do. I'm not promoting them, ok? It's just kinda interesting to use, especially if you know that you are earning from it.

You can click this to find out : https://wtechworld.com/register?ref=jojoroxasb

During this pandemic, it would surely be helpful for private companies to come up with products and services that give back to communities. And I do hope that this pandemic ends soon. But for the mean time, let's help one another. It's a struggle for all of us, but one this is for sure. We will come out stronger after this pandemic.

Have a great day everyone!

8
$ 0.00

Comments

it is legit ? do you have proof for payouts . ? when din the apps or the site launched?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still have to know. I joined but I need to get to at least $2 first before I can request for a withdrawal. I just noticed it through posts last night so I tried it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is easy to have 2$ ? how long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just started early this morning. I'm only at $.62

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really thats nice . i have to try that thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks also and good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago