Almost 400 Points

3 11
Avatar for jojoroxasb
3 years ago

My goal for this week, my second week in RC, is to attain a dollar a day. It was actually just yesterday that I have come to known that you have to reach 400 points to get a dollar. When my points went up to 200 points yesterday afternoon, I knew that something big is coming my way. I actually wasn't able to sleep last night because of monitoring my points. It was almost 4AM when I slept.

When I woke up around 7 this morning, I quickly checked on my points again. And oh boy, it's already 395. All I needed was just 5 points to get 400, but failed to do so coz of the cut-off at 8AM.

But nevertheless, it's an achievement for me. This will motivate me to write more articles that are full of sense and timely information. I need to sustain my points. I love progress. Who doesn't?

By the end of this week, the remaining two days, will be a test for me to sustain or increase my earnings. Increased earnings to me means there are a lot of readers who like my articles.

Thank God for this. And thank God for what lies ahead. Have a good day everyone!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Congratulations!! Let's do more before the week ends. It's either sustain or progress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is 430.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gosh. I'm so stupid. Instead of replying to you, I commented it to myself. Haha. Anyways, more points to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago