Don't be Afraid

0 8
Avatar for john01
Written by
3 years ago


I used to bully in school before and I was scared and did nothing but did you know that if you do nothing to those who bully you, they will do it over and over again. It was grade 2 when I started shooting them at first I thought they were crazy but they really ignored me until I was in grade 10 I was still a victim of bullying I couldn't resist them because I was afraid of them not being able to fight them because I'm small and weak. So when I was in grade 10 vacation I decided to be strong and not be afraid of the ones who were going through the motions. Now that grade 11 was over and I was in school, my classmates were very young but I wasn't scared because I knew if I was scared I could fall victim to bullying so all I did was be kind to myself and they didn't move me. I think no matter how much a person is with you, you will only repay him for the good and he will never fail because he does nothing wrong with him. My only advice for those first few days of class is to be kind. But if they really do not accept ehh then my advice is to fight them because they will not abuse the wood.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

That's correct nothing you can do but to fight them, there's no wrong with that you just protecting yourself from others who hurting you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah your right ..... I'm just traumatized back then but now I'm ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago