Burn Obesity and be healthy

1 11
Avatar for jmmybrv
3 years ago
Topics: Health

Hello guys, first of all i am not a doctor or a professional health coach or something. What i know and what i want to share is based on my research and tried it myself and i am still alive and healthier compared on my teenage days.

Last November 2018 i was a 115 kilos, i am a chain smoker, i love drinking softdrinks as my water. and i eat a lot,as in lot ,because maybe there is a monster living in my stomach that time. 😁 and i am very lazy to exercise, even when i ealk 5 to 8 steps only i started catching up my breathing.. And for sure i am a pre-diabetic that time because i have the symptoms of it like weakness, frequent urinating,dark spots on skin and many more.

One night i ate so much ,my stomach is so full that time,and when i tried to drink water i cant swallow it ,it is stuck on my chest,and then i experience palpitation,dizzyness,and difficulty of breathing,

i sat down on chair and turn on the electricfan, but the feeling continues and i felt that i will die,i was so nervous and i dont know what to do.I decided to go to my room and lay down facing front on my bed.

Hours passing by but the feeling is still the same,i am so sleepy but i cant sleep, my heartbeat is so fast and so loud that i can hear it.

Its like someone is hitting me on the chest. I started to pray and ask for second chance and push myself to sleep and finally i fell asleep but i woke up so early and my heart is still beating loud and fast,pushing myself again to sleep and thank god i fell asleep again.

When i woke up i didnt mention what happen to any family member because i dont want them to worry, because we do not have money,hospital bills will be high for sure and afraid of what can happen to me if i go to hospital,

the following day i eat very little..days passing i still eat very few ..

I am still experiencing same problems,i am so afraid,im just breathing in so deep and exhaling strong so that it can relax me and take the nervous away.

But days goes by and i am still feeling those things, i tried to do research about what kind am i experiencing until i found a video online about panic attacks or anxiety attacks..

Thank god its just a panic attack what im experiencing and not a heart attack, because if its heart attack for sure i am already dead 2 years ago.

It took 3months of research to find way how to stop those anxiety attacks and also my blood pressure that time is too high,so i thought maybe the BP is the cause of the anxiety so i find a way how to lower my BP

And then one day i decided to change my lifestyle,stopped smoking and live in a healthy way. I did a diet that helped me and kick away all those symptoms that i am feeling those times and until now i doing those.

And i am proud to say thay from 115 kilos i went down to 75 kilos now, and for sure i am healthier now.all symptoms are gone,never tried smoking again, and doing 2 to 3 times of working out per week,.

I am willing to share what i did in a new article,i will try to explain things the way i understand it.Just comment down below .Thank you for reading. And sorry for my english.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for jmmybrv
3 years ago
Topics: Health

Comments

that's amazing! keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago