Why I started living my virtual life.

5 137
Avatar for jmalag14
3 years ago

So I am at my mid 20's, i'm a full blooded introvert, they say that most introverts have social anxiety. They say that they cannot express themselves through words, and that's why they suffer from it. I approve, that's why I chose this kind of life. Just because we can't express ourselves verbally does'nt mean that we are a bad person. They do not know that were struggling also to connect with other people.

I'm very glad that I've found a solution through connecting to them using myLot. I'm very thankful that I am now able to express myself, and see other people's perspectives in life. Most people are nice here and the way they interact makes me feel that they are really alive. I hope we I could learn more here and see good ideas. I wish we could chitchat a little bit more in read.cash. Maybe if I started continuing doing this my social anxiety will be gone.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good .........carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful nowadays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago