I've blew up my chance.

2 281
Avatar for jmalag14
3 years ago

It started when I was in highschool, when i've been beating around the bush. Life was like that, it suddenly put you into a lost. When your lost, you make random mistakes, and that mistake makes a permanent scar, you have to own it.

So after you graduated higschool, the first thing that you have to do is to pick a good course. As I was saying, I was at a lost at that time so I just started picking random course. "Uh-huh, Medical Laboratory Science"(as I was saying it on my head). I've chosen that because my cousin was also a Laboratory Scientist though it my sounds my rationalization does not make any sense.

I've been doing good at my first and second year. But later on my third and fourth I've been struggling alot because of majors and my lack of dexterity during both laboratory and internship. Later I've realize that i'm pretty good with numbers and I do really like mechanical stuffs and I've found out that what i love to do as a profession was Engineering.

What I learned? I learned that picking the course you really want is crucial in going to college, and I've blew my chances off.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

thanks for sharing this school experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this wonderful article here on read.cash,which is very informative,hope to see more of your writing article here on read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago