Do you like to engage yourself in an argument? I don't!

6 337
Avatar for jmalag14
3 years ago

Hi RCers! Sometimes in life, we meet certain people with whom we have fights or say difference of opinion on certain matters. Most of the times it results in never ending arguments done by both people thereby hurting someone's feeling or developing a grudge among them.

I personally don't like to get involve in arguments as I don't like to waste my energy in proving my point. I just express what I feel and respect to others opinions as well.

There is no end to the argument which at times hurts someone's feelings and spoils relationships. What about you people? Do share.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Talk when your not both angry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have stopped engaging in argument in relationship because I have understood that I will always lose. One can still win in an argument with girl friend, but no one can win in an argument with wife.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the word of advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago