Dying is easy then Suffering?

2 141
Avatar for jkile
Written by
4 years ago

Strange topic but believe me it's not suicidal, so no need to worry about it or alerting authorities. This is story of my life a question in which I was tangled for days. In 2019 I went completely broke after long time of suffering trying to meet my ends. September 2019 I was jobless. I had no idea what to do with my life , I thought myself worthless then piece of trash which can still be recycled, reuse, recreated in something beautiful.
On December 2019 I become officially homeless and not a single Dollar left in pocket. I had few clothes and my outdated mobile phone with me. I've spent days on street copying life style of homeless sitting here and there. Sometimes I get leftover food or some cents it was ok. Streets of brooklyn were not friendly to homeless people during extremely cold nights I use to think what is use of such a life why not to end it and stop suffering. Soon I was convinced this is only the way few more days I was determined to do this and start thinking of less painful ways for figuring this. I collected few dollars and changed my clothes and got in to a local coffee shop which offer free wifi and charging ports so I ordered a coffee and start googling the ways I was amazed whole internet was full of ideas people were so helpful on quora and other platforms.
This was a time when I realized the effort I am putting in finding ways to take my life why not to put same efforts in finding ways how to earn not much but at least that much that I can daily come in coffee shop and buy me a breakfast.so I can use there free wifi .This thought was unique so I thought to give it a short. So next 2 hours and 1 another coffee cup I used to find ways to earn some cash I found websites which offer to show your articles and allow you to earn so I start writing on them it's been a month now I am doing this and I earned 412$ in cash with these every day I search more mediums to be able to do this and this is how I find read.cash . 412$ is not so much for a month but believe me is working out for me it's better than nothing At Least I am not forced to ask it from someone as a charity. I am still homeless, I still eat once or twice a day my writing skills still need a lot of work before I start it as a professional but you know what this suffering is good now one thing I know for sure is I will make it .
One thing I learned from this whole writing and get tipped or earn by letting more people read your article and let them see ads is that never ask for favours or tip if you want to play a sympathy card it's better to beg it on street rather then putting effort in your work and doing same thing .

I want to thank for such a wonderful communities which give this types of platform to communities for giving a chance to people like me.

Since I joined this community and reading about BCH I realize the world is more of opportunities then doing a job for others . Any suggestion how can I use this wonderful currency BCH to get me more opportunities please let me know. The more I am learning about BCH the more I am getting excited that I wasted my whole 25 years in vain if I knew these thing could be done I never wasted my single minute and I could be one of people who are giving back to community but you know what it's never late to start. So this is my start .

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @unitedstatian
Avatar for jkile
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

"On December 2020"?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Corrected Thanks for correction.

$ 0.00
4 years ago