Introduction KYC - jjeeppeerrxx143

3 26
Avatar for jjeeppeerrxx143
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

This was me taken way back 2017 it's been 4 years ago, looking young with this photo.

Time really passes by so fast these photos were taken more than 4 years ago, almost 5 years.

Hi! My name is Jonas Butihen Beltran!

I am using these nicknames online: jjeeppeerrxx / jjeeppeerrxx01 / jjeeppeerrxx143

The reason I posted an old photos above because those moments are special and it's a remembrance of mine from the past years of my life it's more than 4 years photos but still fresh on my mind.

Anyways, I am a positive thinker and a futuristic as well as risk taker. I keep on uploading the picture of our little house but the internet connection of mine declined to cooperate.

I dreamed 7 years ago!

Yes, you read it write 7 years ago I dreamed of owning a house & a car and I edited some of our photos with my wife and made it a wall paper on my laptop and desktop as well as mobile phone but sad to say it's hard to upload it at the moment since the internet connection we have here now it super slow at the time of writing.

2015 when I told my wife that 2 years from now we will be owning a new car, no matter how big or small, no matter if it's brand new or used car all that matter is that after that year we will own one and 2 years after yes God gave us what we ask for.

2017 we owned that small humped back red car brand new "Toyota Wigo" and that moment I told my wife that after another 2 years we will build a house, a simple no matter how big or small it is and then boom God answered our prayer we own a small house good for the 2 of us and at the same moment God gave us a child after another 2 years.

Who am i?

I am JONAS BUTIHEN BELTRAN

I am CRYPTO ENTHUSIAST

I am FUTURISTIC

I am SELF-EMPLOYED

I am ONLINE SELLER

I am CRYPTO TRADER (amateur)

I am AXIE INFINITY SCHOLAR

I am BELIEVER

I am RISK TAKER

I am UNIQUE

I am SILENT

There's still a lot of things to know more about me which I will be sharing to you thru this ReadCash platform but let me focus on Cryptocurrency and sort about my life and status.

We'll my story above proves that being positive in life, believing and being futuristic will help you reach your goal in life.

One of my goal is to become free of debt at the same time financial freedom, and I believed a year or two from now God will answered my prayer request and I am already claiming it.

As I've mentioned, i am going to share about cryptocurrency and making money online, so here's my first ever article about my income as an Axie Infinity Scholar https://read.cash/@jjeeppeerrxx143/becoming-an-axie-infinity-scholar-is-a-huge-blessing-1396-or-php6976800-for-2-months-income-57d985a4 kindly take some time to read my article to learn more about this online play to earn platform.

Sponsors of jjeeppeerrxx143
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.95
$ 0.50 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jjeeppeerrxx143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jjeeppeerrxx143
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

welcome again to read.cash kuya! more articles soon.. will wait for the tips on how to win on games sa axie.. and other stuff.. also kanang pagstart guro sa pagka scholar nimo.. giunsa nimo pagka scholar ..etc

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you inday - oo soon maghimo ko another article! By the way naa lagi sponsorship nimo ako ra gi enabled.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bled.

ok kuya ako icheck sa akong notif

$ 0.00
2 years ago