Becoming an Axie Infinity Scholar is a Huge Blessing - $1,396 or Php69,768.00 for 2 Months Income

26 52
Avatar for jjeeppeerrxx143
2 years ago

I just want to share my experienced in Axie Infinity as a scholar for 2 months already, so I started as an Axie Infinity scholar last June 18, 2021, thanks to one of my long time crypto enthusiast friend who is my manager because she never ignored me upon requesting to be one of her scholars.

First Salary - Php4,500.00 (June 25, 2021)

First salary sent thru Gcash - Php4,500.00

Second Salary - Php19,688.00 (July 10, 2021)

Second salary sent thru Gcash - Php19,668.00

Third Salary - Php25,000.00 (July 25, 2021)

Third salary sent thru Binance SLP - $500.00

Fourth Salary - Php20,600.00 (August 7, 2021)

Fourth salary sent thru Binance - $395.47

I am grateful for the opportunity as a scholar because it really helps a lot on my part and my family. Imagine paying the bills, buying my 10 months old daughter the things she needs, providing food on the table and buying some stuffs to my wife and me as well as a reward to ourselves.

Hanging cabinet and drawer - Php8,500.00

Here's one of the things we spent for, one of our goal to have a hanging cabinet and a drawer in our little house. With Axie Infinity everything is possible!

Biggest Goal - To own 1 Axie Infinity Team

To own a team is one of my biggest goal ever since I start playing this Play to earn online game Axie Infinity, but there are some hindrances due to daily house expenses but this is a must to achieve and no one can stop me from reaching my goal.

The amount I've earned for 2 months is good enough to buy a decent team in the marketplace but the money earned was already lessen due to some of our daily needs which is a must because I do have a family to feed but as of this moment, it's hard for me to sleep thinking of time passes by and still I don't own a team it is painful for me to think that 4 salaries passed but my dream of owning a team still pending.

Almost every single day I visited the marketplace and look for decent Axie, claiming that one day I can buy that stuff. Still hoping and I know I can and no one can stop me from buying a decent Axie Infinity Team and earn a full income.

How much percentage do a scholar earned?

As we all knew a scholar is a free player meaning there's no investment because we are just a player chosen by our manager. The MANAGER was the one who spent money or invested money to buy a team and breed those axies to multiply his/her number of axie pets.

Every time a manager breed he/she will spend some money in the form of cryptocurrency which is the governance token of Axie Infinity called $AXS and utility token called the SLP or Small Love Potion.

60%-40% We the scholars earned the 60% of the total amount of SLP's we earned for 15 days period while the manager earned 40% of that amount, basically we the scholars are lucky with this contract, this is an advantage on our part because all we have to do is to play for 2 hours, no investment and no money involved we just focus on playing game and hitting the daily quota or much better if more SLP earned by playing / winning the arena match.

All Axie Infinity scholars like us are lucky because there are lots of applicant's and unfortunately they were not chosen to be one of the scholars, although not all scholars are lucky enough to earn 60%. There are scholars who only get below 60% ratio and I knew some only share 20% of the total earnings some got 30% and so on and I believed 60% is the highest rate which my generous manager gave us.

Dream will soon come true!

Qwyn Amari Tank (Plant First Axie)

"Take action! An inch of movement will bring you closer to your goals than a mile of intention."

I need to take action now, here's the result of my eagerness as I saw this Plant Axie yesterday I can't stop myself from buying it so consider this as my first axie pet but 1 is incomplete because we need to have 3 pets to make it as a team and for me to start playing the game and start farming SLP's.

I named it as "QWYN AMARI TANK" taken from my 10 months old daughter Qwyn Amari, this is my first axie a plant axie.

Why did I choose this axie?

As an experienced player of this online game I encountered a lot of players axies that helps me learned a lot in the arena match and how to choose a decent axie with lower budget, so I choose to buy this plant because the price is a little bit lower and it's a good plant or tank axie.

Price: 0.095 ETH

A 0/7 breed count meaning it's never been breed before, a good way to start my Axie journey because I'm planning to breed soon.

Although the pureness of this axie is only 5/6 pureness but what I like with this is the damage because it is mixed with an aqua part meaning it's 5 plant parts and 1 aqua part as you can see the tail of this axie it's a KOI TAIL it has 110 damage ability an additional damage for a plant which is an advantage to others.

A balance of high defense, energy steal / gainer and high damage is a perfect combination for a plant axie.

I am super excited to pair this axie with 2 Aqua axies, or either a Reptile could be a perfect combination to this axie, still 7 days to go till I will claim my salary as scholar for this month of August, it's my fifth salary and it's intended for my axie infinity investment.

Thank you for reading this article of mine! I'ts my first post here in Readcash and I hope you guys appreciate this article.

Author: jjeeppeerrxx143

Original post!

7
$ 1.65
$ 1.00 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @kingofreview
+ 5
Sponsors of jjeeppeerrxx143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jjeeppeerrxx143
2 years ago

Comments

Would you like to become my manager, if yes please guide me how I can start it and how it will work for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you did a great work in such a short time frame. Your earning are very high I also want to learn about it. Please suggest me what to do?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pascholar naman po lodicakes joke. Gusto ko rin maging scholar, however, hindi ko lang alam kung pano at wala akong experience sa gaming. Sa ngayon, ipupursue ko po ang blogging at pag-a-aral ng trading. Kapag may extra slot ng manager na need ng scholar, sabihan niyo po ako ah haha joke kahit gusto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ng trading. Kapag may extra slot ng manager na need ng scholar, sabihan niyo po ako ah

Lods madami sa Facebook mga manager kaso pahirapan makapasok ma swerte lang ako madami ako crypto friends na mga nauna pumasok sa Axie at naging manager na sila ngayon kaya nag message ako sa kanila na baka naman makapasok ako at salamat may pumatol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sna ol makapag axie hehe.. Welcome to readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe napagbigyan ng crypto friend akala ko di ako mapagbigyan pero buti nalang meron pa siya slot para sakin that time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga e swerte ng mga naging scholar.. Sayang din yan, laki ng income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, kuya! Welcome to read.cash! Kaya pala nawala ka na sa noise at nag aaxie ka na! Congrats po hehe! Galing! Ako diko matutukan kaya pinasa ko sa pinsan ko account ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

o, kuya! Welcome to read.cash! Kaya pala nawala ka na sa noise at nag aaxie ka

Hi day hehe thank you - hehe baka meron ka pa axie team jan haha pasa mo rin sakin ang isa ako na maglaro hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ats po hehe! Galing! Ako diko matutukan kaya pinasa ko sa pinsan ko account k

ang sosyal sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin sana yan kaso di ko maintindihan dahil di ako mahilig sa games. Pero kung kikita, why not? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun nga sir..di rin ako mahilig sa games pero tinry ko sa mydefipet para maka experience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano bili dyan? Mas madali ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mga 40$ ung invest ko sir 2 pets lang.. sayang kolng ung natransfer ko.. bili ako mga next week guro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry ko na nga rin yan bago sumikat tulad ng axie. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige go go sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Sana makabili na agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go go sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same tau iyan. dko tlaga linya ang gaming. may axie ako kaya lng pinasa ko sa pinsan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Bumili po kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol scholaršŸ˜­ char congrats pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i rin ako mahilig sa games pero tinry ko sa mydefipet para maka expe

haha naka tsamba dahil marami din tayong friends na nag crypto minessage ko isa isa sa FB buti nalang may kumagat haha malaking tulong talaga ang axie lalo na sa panahon ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana alam ko yung axie before. Sana ,sayang...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabeha aning axie d ay uy..hehe sana all maka scholar...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

he sana all maka sch

Hehe oo day mao ako ingon mas nice naa own jud nga team kay walay ka hati sa kitaon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon kuya

$ 0.00
2 years ago