Free Money - Free Food from Justin Sun

24 86
Avatar for jjdowie
3 years ago

Receive 300 POINTS on TronLink Pro.

Step 1 - Download TronLink Pro on CH Play or App Store.

For TronLink Pro on CH Play Store: https://dapp.tronlink.org/#/invitecode?code=pGY6&lang=en

For App Store download: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tronlinkpro.wallet

Step 2 - Create an account

Step 3 - After creating an account, click "Me" at bottom right

Step 4 - Select "Friend Invitation"

Step 5 - Go to claim reward. Then paste this code: pGY6

Step 6 - Claim the reward and enjoy 300 points that can be exchanged for cryptocurrencies in the future!

***P.S. Please note that the points you are getting by using my code can be exchanged to crypto worth up to $300!!!

-------------------------

Just make comparison:

๐Ÿ‘‰Today, Uniswap gave away 400 UNI FREE. The current price is 3.7 $ => 1500 $

๐Ÿ‘‰Tronlink donates 300 CREDIT FREE. The exchange rate will be ... $? Guess ?? Who knows.๐Ÿ™Ž

https://dapp.tronlink.org/#invitecode?code=pGY6&lang=en

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jjdowie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jjdowie
3 years ago

Comments

SirPotato tried this but not received points, also SirPotato refferal link showing as 0000

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing for opportunity.beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me,ilke,comment my post, i will subscrib, like, comment you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best offer, thanks for the update. I will try to make it . And I am new here. Do you have any advise for me so that I can stay secured. If you like, you can suggest me some of suggestions. Bye the way, I am Abdur Rafi ( @Rafi2002 ) from Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it true how is it possible I am grateful to your article thanks I am following your instructions sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great ppst

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this opportunity ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that an investment site or a simple working site. I mean what we have to d i in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed the Uni because I downloaded trust wallet just to forget it exists. I am struggling to come to terms with the magical 1000 that I could've won ๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try not to miss this one ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted and appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it real?? I don`t believe that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is for real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will try this. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago