@jitu activity

4 years ago: published the article
Nature
4 years ago: gave $0.24 tip to
"Universities"
4 years ago: published the article
Supar
4 years ago: published the article
Crush
4 years ago: commented on the article "I subscribe your I'dYou subscribe me"
nice
4 years ago: commented on the article "Mobile photo"
nice
4 years ago: commented on the article "My photography"
nice
4 years ago: commented on the article "I subscribe your I'dYou subscribe me"
nice
4 years ago: commented on the article "I subscribe your I'dYou subscribe me"
nice
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile photo
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I subscribe your I'dYou subscribe me
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I subscribe your I'dYou subscribe me
4 years ago: published the article
Loss
4 years ago: published the article
LOVE
4 years ago: commented on the article "Jitu photography"
subscribe my c
4 years ago: commented on the article "Jitu photography"
Subscribe my c
4 years ago: commented on the article "Article "
Nice
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love...is..life
4 years ago: commented on the article "Love...is..life"
Nice
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life...is. not..lost..
4 years ago: commented on the article "Life...is. not..lost.."
Nice
4 years ago: published the article
Faviroute actor..
4 years ago: commented on the article "Jitu photography"
tnxq
4 years ago: commented on the article "Sky"
Ki ree
4 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sky
4 years ago: published the article
Jitu photography