chocolate donut recipe| donut recipe | eggless chocolate doughnut

27 15
Avatar for jitender53
3 years ago

PREP TIME:2HOURS 15 MINUTES

COOK TIME:15 MINUTES

TOTAL TIME:2 HOURS 30 MINUTES

SERVINGS: 18 SERVINGS

COURSE:DESSERT

CUISINE:INTERNATIONAL

INGREDIENTS

• ½ cup warm milk

• 1 tablespoon sugar

• 1 tablespoon dry yeast

• 2 cups maida / plain flour / refined flour / all purpose flour

• 2 tablespoon butter, room temperature

• pinch of salt as taste

• ½ cup water, or as required

• ¼ tablespoon baking powder

• oil to deep fry & grease

FOR CHOCOLATE GLAZE:

• 1 cup powdered sugar

• 1 tablespoon vanilla extract / essence

• ¼ cup of cocoa powder

• 3 tablespoon milk

INSTRUCTIONS HOW TO COOK :

Let us start firstly, activate yeast by adding milk and sugar.now you can add maida, baking powder, butter and salt.

combine and knead to smooth dough adding water as per required.

grease it , cover and rest for 1-2 hours.

punch the dough and roll slightly thick using rolling pin.

now with the help of donut cutter you can cut it round.

then allow to rest in warm place for 2 hours.

deep fry in medium hot oil upto when it turn into golden brown.

dip the doughnuts and serve chocolate donuts sprinkled with sugar crystals.

serve with your friends and family and share your experience

Notes:

• At firstly, top with any flavoured glaze to prepare variety of donuts.

• you can also bake the doughnut at 180 degree celsius for 15-20 minutes.

• additionally, you can add 2 tablespoon of more sugar while kneading dough, to prepare sweet doughnuts.

• finally, chocolate donuts stays good for 2-3 days, however taste good when served hot .

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jitender53
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jitender53
3 years ago

Comments

i love chocolates specially chocolate doughnuts super yummy and sweets thank you so much for your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww looking so tasty!and you present it so easily..i am gonna try this must..please bring more easy recipe.Best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my friends thanks for loving comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You nicely presented the recipe. I thought that it was very difficult to make any donut. Anyway its looking so delicious and yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for appreciation hope you enjoy my recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so good, it's making me hungryyyyy <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes true its tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe. It looks so good. Its looks also yummy. Chocolate is my favourite. The process is so easy. I try it at my home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for support its yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am reading your article and just Being surprised how you can simple explain a tough recipe.. Hatts offf.. And thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a honor to me i try my best to explain it easily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doughnut is my favourite one! I avoid chocolafe actually but if it is dark choclate then I love it! Nice recipe dude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for complement you can try with dark chocolate too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks tasty but hard to make..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not too you can try its delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like dark chocolate... You explained the recipe very easily and clearly. I have noted this in my MUST TRY items.Thanks for sharing the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for appreciation i try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like dark chocolate... You explained the recipe very easily and clearly. I have noted this in my MUST TRY items.Thanks for sharing the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you may try this at home its yummy and delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems like you are chocolate lover like me. Maximum recipes who wrote are of chocolates. Keep writing more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i love chocolate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The wife I would marry must be a foodie so as to be able to do something like this for me. If I say I want to learn it I won't have time to prepare it but I like it. You really try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doughnuts are my favourite ..your doughnuts looks soo tempting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago