You met yourself 15 years from the past

0 25
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

One day, you discovered a time machine. And you'll be able to go back in the past 15 years. Will you go back? What will you gonna do if you meet your past self?

What is Time Machine?

It is a machine where you can transport back and forward. No matter how long or years will it take. It can travel back to the past or go to the future..

What is the advantage and disadvantage going back in the past or in the future?

The advantage is once you see your past, you can give her advice or help him/her. And in the future, you will find out what's happening in the future that makes you go back and correct it.

The Disadvantage of it is, if you try to change the past, A big cause might happen in the present and in the future. There will be a lot of changes even if you try to change one. There might be a chance that one person or a thing you love will disappear. Or might not gonna happen in the present.

Now you learned that you can go back to the past with the time machine. You only have 12 hours to check and stay in the past.

At first, I will think first, what will be the consequences of going back. If I change the past, will it going to affect the present and the future? Yes. In my current state, I want to meat my 15 years past self. So I accept the challenge and take me back to the past 15 years ago

15 years ago, I was in 2nd year High School. School is not good, I don't have friends and I've been alone ever since I attend high school. My classmates and the other students made fun of me because of my face and my ears. I was so hopeless. I don't have anyone who can help me. Other students just ignored me like they don't care... I still don't know why they always targeting me.

I have arrived where the day I was about to die... I plan kill myself that day by jumping off the building 9th floor tall.. That day, I was about to jump until I heard the bell ring, it's dismissal and students are coming out of their classes. I step back and didn't continue...

Now that I have arrived in the past. I see my 15 years past self. Full of arena powder and a bruise on my right face. I pity myself seeing like that... Seeing myself a worst person.. I saw myself who is about to jump before the bell rings.

I will call my 15 years self to stop myself from killing herself. 'It's not yet over. Don't give up.' That will be the words I will first tell my past self.

Now my past self see me and we're facing.. Of course my past self will be surprised and scared... Seeing a double of me. Ordinary people will also think is this dream or not..

I will only give her an advice. I will not try to change the events and scene. Because if I do that. I'm sure a lot of things will change in the present and in the future. So I will only give her advice.

I will tell her: 'Don't to give up and keep on holding until the end. You may be alone today, but you will meet some good people in the future. Just continue what you're doing. Continue the path you're trying to achieve. I know it's hard specially they all hated you. But trust me. You'll get better in the future. Bear with it and you'll face a lot of good happenings in the future.'

I also said to myself. 'Keep believing in yourself. And you will overcome all hardship in the future. And live your fullest, you will soon find your true happiness.'

15 years ago.. I gave up everything. I throw everything that is why I wanted to kill myself that time. Actually until now... I'm still confuse in somethings. But I found my true happiness and that is my dogs who are with me. They might not be able to talk. But they somehow understand my feelings and they always stayed with me.

But this time that I met my past self... I want to tell them that to her..

I will reach my hand and tell her don't end your life yet...

Now I have 12 hours to stay in the past world, I want at least spend my past self to a place where I wanted to go and what I was interested to go and to do. I want to do all of that with her. To let her feel that she's not alone...

And now I'm going back. I will talk to her for one last time before we bid goodbyes. I will tell her everything that can motivate and make her not give up on life...

That's what I really wish for and will surely do if I learn to go back in the past.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME! ✔️💚💚😇

2
$ 1.29
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments