NS: Happy Guild Chapter 5

0 30
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

They're infront of the Rock Dungeon entrance.

*Her two niece come back.

"Tita, can we watch you play?"

"Sure. But don't make any noise, okay? We'll be entering the dungeon hard."

"Alright, we'll be quiet."

Inside the game. They now entered the dungeon.

"ReaperRen, do you already know how to kill the boss?"

"Uh .. yeah, we'll be needing the mage and the healer. Prepare a buff to weaken his attack every 15 seconds."

"Okay leave it to us." Ryuu and Akira was the mage and healer.

"Okay let's go."

They dashed taking out their weapons and start killing the mobs. Since this is hard type dungeon. It might take more than 30 minutes to finish the dungeon. But for them, I don't think they will finish it more than 30 minutes. With their levels and their weapons, they may finish less than 30.

In 12 minutes they were done in 1st and 2nd stage, they're now at the final boss.

"Now." Reaper Ren was still typing.

The mage and the healer used the buff to weaken and make the enemy sleep for 15 seconds.. They're going to attack in every 15 seconds.

They're now doing the strategy.

*"Whoa!" The kids were amazed

The cousins were start to confuse and they're watching her as well.

- "Ang bilis ng kamay niya."

"Magic Heal, buffs." -Ren

"Hai!" Akira answered.

Akira is a healer, she's giving 3 buffs to each of them. +15 power 15% speed, 10% crit.

They keep doing that..

"30% left! Buffs."

Magic Heal give them buffs again, for their last attack. Ren used her inventory and eat chicken increase her power to 20% power and speeds...

Until they have defeated the boss.

"Congratulations you have cleared the RoCk Dungeon Hard."

"Ang galing!"

They have left the dungeon. Another message pop out in all server. Congratulations to ReaperRen, HanabiShin, WizzardDoom, MagicHeal, GunnerRunner and FlashSword who have beat the new record of 27minutes in clearing the Rock Dungeon Hard in all server."

"Wow! Kayo yun diba tita?"

"Yep."

"Astig ng weapon mo tita. Ano tawag diyan?"

"Umbrella Lancer. Only one person in each server ang may ganyan."

"Galing nagpapalit palit."

ReaperRen received a new item for her lancer. She's now upgrading.. Success. Level 4.

Ren try using it, it can now change into a shield.

"Wow ang galing. All in one pala yan."

"You want to play?" I will go back hunting and leveling. I'll tell them."

"Sige tita. I'm going to familiarize this job."

Inside the game. Ren was typing

"Sorry. I have to go first. I'm going to let my niece go play again. If you want, you can join her in hunting and leveling. We're actually having a party here. But I'll be back later at night."

"Sure ReaperRen. Anytime."

"Thank you HanabiShin."

Outside the game, she stand up and Kimi sit down and let Kimi play again. She take her phone and browsing something.

Later, it's 4pm. Ren get a luggage bag on her car.

"Oh heto na yung pasalubong." Her mother shout.

"Ay wow." They all choruses.

She opened the luggage bag and start distributing souvenirs to all of her relatives.

"Thank you Ren."

Lastly, she take 6 box from the paper bag.

"Kimi. Tell them. You'll be idle for a second. There's something I want to give you, the three of you."

"Sige po tita."

Inside the game. Kimi

"Wait po, tita Ren told me that idle for a second." Kimi suddenly stand up from the chair.

"Tita? Did I read that correctly?" Koh asked as she tilt her head

"Wait, I heard tita means auntie, right?" Akira said

"Tita Ren? You mean the owner of Zero is a woman?" Akira gazed at Shin.

Shun suddenly laugh.

"Oi Shun. Did you also know?"

"Yeah. I told you. I've already met this person." He answered

"But you keep saying he."

"Well that's actually my intention." He enjoyed teasing them.

"Lol."

"It looks like her niece forgot that. Let's not remind that we already know her." Shun said.

"Okay. Copy."

Outside the game. Kimi stand up from her seat. Ren gave two boxes to each of them.

The box was wrapped. They're tearing the wrapper. As soon the wrapped is gone. It's a sized 8 inches figurines.

"Wow!"

"Yeees!!"

"Taray!"

"Remember I asked each of you who your favorite characters in ML and that's the answer."

"Thank you Tita."

They kissed her in the cheeks.

Ren was done in giving the souvenirs to everyone.

"Tita are you going to play na?" Kimi asked while tapping and player.

"You play it first. I'll play later."

"Sige tita. I'm still enjoying here."

"Hmm."

Later 3delivery motorbikes came.

Ren went to pay all of it. 8 box of Pizza, 15 packs of chicken wings and 8 packs of nachos and fries.

"Thank you Ren."

"Thank you ate."

Meanwhile they're having snacks. Inside the game.

Shin sent a message to her.

"The one playing right now. What's your name?"

"I'm Kimi." She answered.

"Oh hi Kimi. No need to tell this to her. Let's have some talk."

"... Okay."

"Did you enjoyed playing this?"

"Yes. I really want to play this."

"Do you want to have an account?"

"Yes. But you see. Mommy can't afford this."

"How old are you?"

"15 years old."

"Okay. Since you helped us in hunting and leveling. We'll give you an account. I'll talk to her later, do you like that?"

"Yes! But... Can I really trust you? Tita said not to trust anyone and strangers if you haven't know this person."

"Haha well that's true. You have a good teacher with you. Don't worry. We're a good friend of her. We've known her for a long time.. Promise we'll give you an account. We'll deliver it. Send me your name and your address. Don't tell this to your tita. But I'll talk to her later."

"Thank you so much."

"But make sure don't abandon your school."

"Yes. Tita also told us to balance our school and playing games."

"Aside from this what are you playing?"

"MObile legends and MineCraft. Tekken and some other games that tita was playing."

"You must have really love to play games."

"Yes."

"I see.. Alright. Once you get an account we'll help you level up and gather the materials needed for you weapon."

"Hehe sure."

Later... Snacks time is over, Kimi wants to exchange. She want her tita to play.

"Are you sure?"

"Yes tita I'm done. Also... HanabiShin wants to talk to you."

"To me?"

"Yes po."

"Alright."

Ren's back on game. She's now talking to her

"I'm here. Sorry I was busy."

"It's okay. There's something I want to tell you."

"What is it?"

"I'm going to give your niece an account."

"Eh? Why?"

*Ren gazed at Kimi.

"Hehehe."

She sighed

"It's a gift for helping us hunting and leveling. Your niece really wants to play this."

"Yeah. But... Isn't kind embarrassing?"

"Don't worry it's fine. I have asked her name and her address. I will deliver to her. All you have to do is to install the game haha."

"That was fast! It's kinda embarrassing really but... Thank you."

"You're welcome.. I have to go. We'll have a dinner together."

"Oh okay."

The 6 logged off.

"Kimi."

"Yes tita."

"Make sure to balance your gaming and your studies."

"Yes tita. I promise. Hehehe. Yes!"

"Good."

"Bakit anong meron?"

"My friend will give her an account card in Legends. They saw her play. Since I let her play the Legends."

"Babayaran pa ba namin?"

"No need. It's a gift for her. I don't know what happen between them. Next week ako punta sa inyo para install yung Legends sa computer."

"Sige po tita."

"Wow naman!"

"Napaka generous naman yan."

"Sana all na lang tayo."

"Hahaha "

Later they had their dinner then going home. Ren went back on hunting till 12am.

Next day, Ren went to the New Port and a lot of people chatting her to help them in the dungeon.

Ren can't stand she teleport.

'Ugh that was close. I can't help all of them together. If I chose, I'm sure, the others will rebel that they got first or whatever... The 5 of them are offline. I thought I can invite them to play in Inferno Dungeon.. Oh well. I will just do it.' she thought

Inferno Open dungeon. Any one solo or party can join inside the dungeon. Their goal is to kill the Boss Hell.

Ren teleport to the entrance. She saw so many players going inside.

'People will see me. I will use the stealth.' Ren drank the pill that make you invisible. She entered the gate without the other people notice.

To be continued...

4
$ 1.89
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.03 from @bheng620
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments