My girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 15: Preparation Japan for Exam

0 31
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Nextday....

"Haa? Japan Exam Day? Wait .. If we won, those bastards are going to kneel in front of our school, is that right??" Miura shout as he was surprised after Yumiko told them what happen yesterday.

"Yep." she nod

"And if we lose...?"

"We'll have to follow their deal. Whatever they want us to do. Don't worry, it's only Yoshimura and I." She said as she scoffed.

"Haa?? Did you also agree Yoshimura?" Miura looked at Yoshimura..

"I... I... Y-yeah... Sorry." He looked down.

"What if we really lose?" He shout again. Miura being overreacted but really concerned.

"Relax! That's not gonna happen." she said. "And I didn't let you guys join in the deal." she added as she was grinning.

"What's your plan?" Tadashi talked gazing her with a furious eyes.

"I don't have plan.. All we can do is study." she answered.

"Where?"

"Ah. In my house." she answered

"I thought we're going to the library?" Yoshimura asked. Oh he remember that they'll be going to library but...

"Don't worry, we have library in our place."

"EHH?!" he was surprised. 'How big is your house that you have a library? Who are you really?' so many questions pop on his mind. And they still haven't told him

"Good idea. With that, you two can study well, right Yumiko?" Miura smirked/.

"Two? Nope. The two of you also included.." Yumiko said as she points the 2 of them.

"Ha?! I thought you said, we're not involve in the deal." He said.

"Yeah I did say that, but only the deal. You are still part of the team and we're going to study and pass this Japan Exam." She grinned.

"Whaaaaat?! wait what about our work."

Tadashi sigh. "Ken."

"Hm?"

Your phone, check it." he said as he crossed his arm.

'Why do I feel like... He's mad? Is he mad? Did something happen to him?' She thought

"Oh... Eh? You mean.."

"Yep. He included you to join me in study and since a week after will be also our examination day so... That . And I know you don't have time to study when you're in work. I'll say this is a perfect timing for us to study.." She said.

"No way!! Wait... 2 weeks off? Was it really okay for sir Rusuke?" He asked as he was looking at him.

"Don't look at me like that . He just called me awhile ago. He told me to work in weekends instead, full time.." He responded to his question and still not looking at her.

"Weekend full time? Well that's literally fine with me tho." He said as he crossed his arm.

"Anyway, I'm going first. Sir Kawamura wants to see me. Excuse me." He stand up and left.

'Why ? Is he mad? He was just okay yesterday. Why isn't he looking or talking to me?' Yumiko starting to curious about Tadashi's mood.

"Miura." She call him.

"Hmm?"

"Is he mad?" She him directly.

"Mad? Who Tadashi? No. Why?"

'He's not mad? But why do I feel like he's mad? And he never talk to me this day.. This is not because of what happen yesterday, right?' she's worried.

"Hmm. Wala nevermind."

They continue talking about the exam day... After the breaktime, Tadashi wasn't really looking and talking to her.

Dismissal. Yumiko told those two to go first. Since Miura already knows the way to her house. And while her waiting for him to come out.

Tadashi is coming out of the gate.

"What are you doing here?"

"Ah. I'm just waiting for you. Let's go together. Yoshimura and Miura already went there. Hehehe."

She sighed.. "You shouldn't have wait me." He said bluntly and continue walking.

"Ah...."

"I can take care of myself." He said...

"I see... Sorry."

"Sigh. Let's go, they're already waiting."

They start walking...

Why' am I feeling so sad? I feel like my heart is going to break.' She thought

"Shin." She called him.

He looked at her.

"Do you... Do you hate me? Were you tired already because of me? Sorry for always dragging you." She looked down.

Tadashi were surprised hearing those from her.

'Ah... Maybe he was already tired of me? Maybe he realized, I'm dragging him anywhere... Because of my stupidity.. "Don't worry. This is the last one and after this.. I will not let you involve again." She bite her lips like controlling her emotions.

'What are you saying?' he thought.

"I.... Sorry Shin for dragging you here. Promise this is the last one and I'm not going to bother you anymore... Anyway... Let's just meet there.. I'm going.." she immediately left and ran away.

'Why? What did I do wrong?.. it hurts..' she touch her chest.

Later they have arrived in the house.

"We're here..."she said.

"Whaaaaat?! Is this really your house? Who are you really?"

"Hehe. Anyway let's go inside."

They went inside and straight to the Study/Library room.

"Wow! Fujiwara, I didn't know your house is so big!" He's mesmerizing

"Ah. Yeah."

"Oh you're already here." Takumi came.

"Aniki!"

"Yo! Hmm?" It seems that he noticed something on her sister.

"Tadashi."

"Yes aniki?"

"Can you see me later in the garden?"

"Of course."

"You guys already know him? And... Why do I feel like I have already saw him before.." Yoshimura said as he tilt his head

"Ah. That's my brother, he's top students when he was in Eirin High as well in Todai." Yumiko said as she introduced him to Yoshimura.

"Eh?!"

"Hahaha. Oh please. I only placed 1st one time and I'm to lazy to be on top."

"That's aniki for you."

"Ahh.. so this is why you look familiar. I also saw his name in the list before.

"Anyway, let's get started." Yumiko suddenly get serious.

"Okay, I'm not going to bother you guys. Shin."

"Okay bro."

The three of them went to the study room and start their studying. Shin talked to Takumi about something.

2 weeks have passed and those two really didn't talk after that. Miura seems to noticed.

Another week have passed, it's 1st Examination day. Both Yumiko and Shin were serious. Tadashi doesn't even join their breaktime meet up often times and really trying to distant her.

'I guess, our friendship really ends here... And since I also promised that I won't bother him anymore... But why... Why does it hurt like this so much... I missed him... I missed the way he talked to me... I miss everything... Why...?' Her tears fall.

She fall asleep...

To be continued...

4
$ 2.20
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Glez
+ 1
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments