My girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 12

0 31
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Continuation...

After the class dismissed, they hurriedly went out of school together with Yoshimura under Miura's hand that he might escaped.

"Where are we really going?" He keeps asking question.

"Just come along." Miura said as he grinned.

Until they have arrived in the destination. Miura and Yoshimura's jaw dropped.

Tadashi just sighed..

"Uhmm... Why are we....here?"

"For real Fujiwara?" Even Miura can't believe where they are.

"Let's go." She said as they entered the salon.

Salon?!

Well its one of the popular Salon, where rich people coming there.

"What are we doing here?" Tadashi whisperedm.

"We're here to do the first task." She answered.

Tadashi rolled his eyes and sighed

"First task?!" Miura and Yoshimura heard it..

"Yep. I'll make you a cool person like them." She answered as she put her hands on her waist.

"Eh?"

"Ohh~" - Miura

"Wait... I don't have money. I am--." Yoshimura suddenly felt embarrassed and scared. Stepping back. Miura blocked him

"I know you already told me. Don't worry, I will gonna pay it." She said.

"I don't understand."

"Yumi-chan! You're here!" A guy suddenly talked and coming towards them. This guy knows Yumiko, he knows her family and also once served to their family and now became thr successful hairstylist.

"Misato-san!" He called him. "Uhm... Can you do make over for him. That guy." She said as she was pointing Yoshimura at her bck with his thumb.

"Heeh~" Misato gazed him from head to to as he was brushing his chin. "Alright! Leave it to me." He said.

"Ah oh also." He stopped and looked at those two and smirked.

Tadashi flinched like he already know what Yumiko is thinking.

"Will you take care of them too please?" She added

"Oi!" - Tadashi.

"Ah!"Misato-san. Don't cut his hair too much. The one with the red hair (referring to Shin), just trim it.." she whispered.

"Hmm... Don't worry, dear. I'll take care of him. " He said as he wink.

"Oi Fujiwara!" Tadashi was pissed.

"Hehehe! Then, I'll leave you here for a while!" While she's stepping back run to the door.

The guards block them that they might run away.

"Oi!"

Yumiko left the salon and start walking.

"Hahaha. Now... I wonder where to go first? Ah.. maybe I should go to the library instead." She said.

She went to the library.

"I guess, I'll stay here while waiting for them." She said as she was looking for a book to read.

While searching for a book to read. Sighed a book of love.

" 'A word I Like You..' Ah! This might be interesting" She take the book and look for a table.

As soon as she sat on the table she flip the book and start reading it.

" 'How to know if a person likes you and turned to like that person' Oh! This loks interesting 'When a person is very close to you.' " Close? Like a close friend? Tadashi, and Miura are the only person I know. And Airan and my two brothers.

" '... When the one worried too much to you' ..."

" 'When the one who once shouted at you.' Eh? shouted at you?... Wait... Uh!" She suddenly remembered what happened " 'When a person shouted to you like you did a wrong thing or make a that person worried...' " 'This can't be ..'

Her heart suddenly starts to race

" 'When a person who stares at you for so long. Or vice verse.' " 'This... Tadashi keeps on staring at me even everytime we eat... Also... I was excited to see him... No no no no...' she shook her head and continue reading.

" 'When a person who often pats your head even if there's no occasion.' " 'I always wanted to ask why he's doing that.' she thought.

" 'When your heart beats fast.' " Uh!" She touched her chest and felt the heart beat 'This was the first time happen to me. And.... My heart really beats fast everytime I saw him and specially when he'a with me.... Wait what?' She pause for a while and clasped her face. "No... No way. Impossible... Haha... It can't be."

" 'When that person calls your first name or vice verse.' " 'Tadashi was the first person who calls my first name. I also did call his first name. Does this really mean .... no way.'

She flipped and closed the book. She doesn't want to continue reading... But... She was still curious so she bought the book instead. After buying, she went to the cafe next to it and stay for a little while.

After an hour, Misato texted her that it's done.

Yumiko went back to the salon and saw Yoshimura standing, brushing his hair. I guess this was his first time.

"Ohh! See, I told you, you're not ugly." She said and patting his shoulder.

"T-thank you Fujiwara." She said as he was scratching his nape of his neck.

"Fijuwara. How do I look" Miura said and he spin around

"Oh! Nice look Miura. Misato-san! Goodjob!" She gave him double thumbs up.

"Of course! Remember, I'm the one who keep your brothers look handsome. And Airan as well."

"Haha! Anyway... Where's..." She's looking around like looking for him.

"Are you looking for me?" As soon as she heard him talk, she turned around. She was stunned. Her faced turned to red and her heart beats faster than before.

"Ah... N-no..." Trying to look away. She can't see his eyes properly ..

"Is this okay?" He asked as he was fixing his hair.

"Even if you didn't get cut, you still looks handsome."

They all looked at her

'What am I saying?!'

His eyes widened.

"N-nice hair I mean."

Shin give her a gentle smile.

'Calm down Yumiko and be careful what you're saying.' she thought as she shook her head.

"Anyway, let's go to the next stop... Misato-san, thank you again." She said and take a bow.

The three bowed and thanked him as well.

"Sure no problem. Come back anytime." He replied.

Next they're going... Is a shopping mall.

They entered inside and the shop inside was sparkling.

"Ohh!" Even Miura was mesmerized.

"Fujiwara. The clothes here are expensive. I can't afford to wear them. I'm fine with the salon, but this..." Yoshimura said

"I told you, don't worry about the money." She said. Another person came out, it's the owner of the shop. Just the same as Misato, they knew each other..

"Hello Yumi-san." The owner greeted her as she bowed his head.

This time its a woman.

"Wait, you also know the owner of this mall??" Tanong ni Miura.

"Ah... Hehehehe. Anyway... Her name is Ms. Honda." She said as she introduced her to them. "My brothers knows her. You might ask, but this was where my brother always bought their clothes."

"Ohh!"

"Sir Kanou owe my life. And I respect him." Honda said.

"Fujiwara... Are you... Some kind of a princess or something?" Yoshimura suddenly asked question. Well who will not ask, the place they went are all popular and expensive.

"Eh? No. Hahaha!" Her sweats drop. "I'm not a princess or anything. It's hard to explain but very soon I will tell you." She said as she wink.

"Hmm. Okay."

"Anyway, Honda-san, can you do me favor? Please pick the best for him." She said

"Okay dear. How about these two?" Honda asked as she points Shin and Miura.

"Hmm" she give a nod. "Yes please, them too." Sabi ko.

"Oi." - Tadashi with a pissed off faced.

The girls block them, grabbed their arms and put them inside the fitting room.

While waiting, this time, she buy ice cream.

After 30 minutes, she went back and sit on the big couch.

Yoshimura and Miura went out of the fitting room.

"Wow! See! You now look like a real and cool man!" She said as she clapped her hands.

"T-thank you Fujiwara." He replied.

"You're welcome. You too Miura. You look cool." She give two thumbs up for both of them.

"Haha. Thanks Fujiwara." He grinned.

"No problem." She looked around looking for him again.

"Here's the last one." Honda said as he spread the long cloth in the fitting room.

'Last one? Is she referring to Tadashi?' She thought and stand up like she's excited.

Shin came out of the fitting room. He was wearing white long sleeve with a red vest. It fits with his hair color.

She was speechless... Like she's froze or broken.

"Oi, Fujiwara." Shin called her as he tapped her shoulder

"Ah..."

"Y-you're... Good. It's good." She was shy... She don't know what to say.

"Pfft!" He chuckles...

Later Yumiko and the boys thanked them, then they leave the shop.

To be continued...

4
$ 6.62
$ 6.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments