I still love you Chapter 2: They meet again.

0 35
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

5 years have passed...

There was a couple had a problem with their car engine.

"What should we do now?" The girl who keeps complaining.

"Shut up, okay! I'm thinking!" The guy shout.

"Why are you shouting?"

"Keep complaining, I'll leave you."

She clicked tongue.

"You wait here. I'll go find someone to help us. If you saw any car pass by, seek for a help." he said as he open the door and went out.

"Okay. Make sure to come back as soon as possible."

The guy start walking and looking for someone who can help them. He went through the trees. Until he saw a light coming from the north. He hurriedly went there, he's getting a lot of mosquito bites and its getting really dark, there' a old house nearby. It seems an old mini restaurant. He's coming inside.

clang clang clang the bell rangs when someone entered inside.

"Uhmm... Excuse me?"

"Ah yes. Welcome. Please come in." 

There was an guy older than him greet him while he was cleaning.

he closed the door

"Uhm... We were stuck in the High way on the other side. Our car engine had stopped. And.. if if you can help us. I can pay how much."

"Ah is that so? Wait, I'll call someone who can help you. No need to pay."

"Thank you sir."

"No problem. Have a seat first."

He went to the phone booth and called someone to help him.

"They're on the way here."

"Ah thank you." he sit on the high chair while waiting. He gets his phone on his pocket and text one of his guard to pick up his girlfriend.

Meanwhile..

"Mari, time for your study."

"Hai~"

The guy suddenly stop and turn around after hearing someone talk as they were going down from the stairs.

"Uh!" He was surprised as his eyes got widened. "Y-Yuki?" It seems he knows him.. wait this guy must be Kaito.

"Ren nee-chan, when are you gonna take me to the mini Amusement Park?"

'Ren?' he was surprised that he heard different name.

"That is when you got the Hi score in Math."

"Can I really do it?"

"Of course."

Kaito trying to go near them. Ren saw and recognize him. But she just ignored him.

Wait... then Ren is really Yuki he know?

"Alright Mari, try to solve this one. I've already taught you how to solve the problem, right?"

"Hai. This is easy."

"Hmm."

While she's teaching the kid, she's writing something on her notebook. Kaito keep on staring her..

"Young man, my friends might take a little longer, but they're already on the way. Can you still wait a little bit?" the owner of the little restaurant said.

"No worries, sir. I can wait."

"I see. Okay."

The old guy saw her rubbing her nape of her neck. "Ren, it's already late, aren't you going home yet?"

"After I teach Mari, uncle. And Tomoki and Tamaki were already on the way here to pick me up."

"I see. But, you should take a rest too. You've been teaching my daughter since in the afternoon."

"it's fine. Thank you for your concern uncle Mori. Tomorrow was her test, we also made a deal and that's that."

"Sorry Ren-chan."

"It's okay uncle."

"Oh yeah, I heard you were leaving."

"Eh? big sister Ren, are you going far?"

"Not far. I'm just going out of country for work."

"Are you gonna leave us?"

"Of course not. I'll just stay there in few days, maybe less than a month, then we'll come back here." she answered

"Yey! I thought you're gonna leave us." the kid is happy and hugged her

"Don't worry. I'm not gonna leave this place." she tapped her head.

"When are you leaving?"

"Next week."

"I see. Take care, okay?"

"Yes thank you uncle."

Kaito, keep on staring her.

30 minutes have passed already. Ren stretched her arms.

"We're done here. Good luck on your examination tomorrow, okay?"

"Yaaaay! Thank you Ren nee-chan"

"Thank you Ren-chan."

"You're welcome. I just... love to teach that's all.." Ren said and smiled.

"I'm glad I met someone like you. You're so kind, Ren."

"Hehehe." she was scratching her head.

Later, the two brothers came. As well as 3 adult that Uncle Mori called who will help at Shin's car engine.

"Ren nee-chan!" Tamaki run and hug her.

"Sorry sis we're late."

"Hmm. It's okay." She replied as she shook her head.

"You should go already and it's already late. Especially you Ren. You have to go and rest already."

"Yes. I will. Then, we're going now. Thank you for the ramen, uncle Mori." She stand up on the chair.

"Tomoki, Take care when you're driving and protect her."

"Yes, uncle. Don't worry I'm her bodyguard and I'll deliver her in our home safe."

"That's good."

"Silly what bodyguard.." he tap his head slightly.

"hehehe."

"We're going now." Ren take a slight bow.

"Okay. Take care."

"Bye bye Ren nee-chan!"

They already left. The helpers already came and they also left going to fix his car.

"Big sis?" Tomoki looked at the mirror.

He saw her sleeping together with Tamaki.

"Goodnight."

He, drive fast in order for them to go home.

5 days have passed, Ren take Mari and uncle Mori in the Amusement park together with Tomoki and Tamaki.

"Thank you Ren-chan for taking us here." Mori-san bowed at her.

"I just grant her wish. I know you also don't have time to take her out. I just want to help you. Hehehehe."

"Thank you. You done some much for us. I don't know how to repay you."

"You don't have to, it's okay. We're already like families."

"You're so kind and have big heart. God bless you, Ren."

"Hehehe."

They start riding and had fun in all rides. They had a long day enjoying their selves. Ren is happy when they saw them smiling and enjoying.

Later after that, Tomoki gave them a ride and take them home before they went back.

"Thank you again, Ren-chan. Next time, it will be my treat."

"Then I'll wait for that." she winks.

They went home too as well after taking them home.

Another 2 days have passed, Tomoki, Tamaki and their mother take her to the Airport.

"Call us when you got in the Philippines, okay?"

"Yes aunt."

"Your medicine, is everything really complete?"

"Yes. It's all here in my backpack."

"Also don't talk to much to the stranger especially when you feel like their different. Also your surroundings."

"Yes aunt. Don't worry, I'll take care of myself."

"Sorry, I'm just worried about you."

"I know aunt, I know hehehe. Thank you. Don't worry, I'll come back alive. And I will remember all the things you told me."

"That's good." She tappped her shoulder

"Ren-neechan, take care."

"Tamaki, make sure to study well. When you're having a problem in math you can contact me, I'll help you in your homeworks, okay?"

"Yes I will!"

"Nee-chan, good luck and take care."

"Thanks Tomoki. Please look after your brother. And don't fight."

"I know. I'm not a kid anymore." he said as he scoffed.

"Good."

Tamaki hugged her before leaving.

"I'm going now."

"Hmm."

"Bye Bye!"

Until, She already went inside the airport and looking for his boss at work.

"Sir, I'm already here."

"Oh. You're here. I want to meet you, the President of TkOK music. Mr. Kishimigata.

"I see. You're the person that Kanogawa-san were talking about. I heard you're making a song."

"Ah yes. Nice to meet you sir." Ren bowed at him.

"What's your name again? Kanogawa-san already told you your role."

"Yes, he told me that I'll the temporary Manager of one band. But he I don't know who they are yet. Ah... apologize, my name is Ren Aikawa" she bowed again.

"Ren-san, I'm sorry I forgot to tell you."

"It's okay sir, 

"You'll going to meet them here anyway..  Ah there he is." The President of music industry said as he was pointing the guy.

It was the guy from last time, Kaito he was talking about. He was walking through until he saw her. He stop walking and was surprised seeing Ren in front of them.

Ren was surprised too but she's not showing to them that she's really surprise after seeing him.

" 'Why him? Of all places, why do I have to run into him.' " She thought.

"Kaito, let me introduce you your new temporary manager." He points Ren.

"You...?"

"You know each other?"

"Ah. No, sir." Ren suddenly replied.

"I have seen her in the Inn last week. The day our car had stopped in the middle of the hi-way."

"I see."

"Sorry for being late. My name is Kaito. You are?"

"Ren. Aikaw Ren."

"Ren... I see... Nice to meet you." He reach his hand

"Hmm. Likewise." Ren grabbed his hand.

They shake hands. Later, they were about to board.

They're now leaving... Going to the Philippines...

Kaito keep on staring Ren, he was like observing her.

"Uhm... is there something wrong with my face that you keep on staring at me?" Ren is looking away.

"Ah sorry... It's just."

"Hmm?"

"It's just... you look like someone I know."

"Ahh...."

They have arrived in the Philippines... They went out.

They got on the car and went to the Hotel. Ren's boss and the President live separately... In the Reception area...

"What?" Ren suddenly react.

"I'm sorry, ma'am. According to here, you were reserved as 2 person in one room double bed."

"Maybe you just misheard or someone else. Uhm, can we change the room? Make it two room. We're not couple and we don't even know each other."

"Ah is that so? But I'm sorry ma'am. The room is already full. This is the last room available."

"Can't you really do something?"

"I'm really sorry ma'am."

Kaito was done talking to the phone.

"Is there something wrong?" he asked.

"We will be living in one same room." She answered as she face palm.

"Eh? I thought We'll separate in different room?" he looked at the receptionist.

"I'm sorry sir. There might be some problem when we reserved your room." She bow to him.

"Hmm. Then, there's no other choice."

"What do you mean no other choice?"

"Let's leave in the same room."

"Huh?"

"I mean look. There's nothing we can do about this. They already said, that there might be some problem.

Ren closed her eyes and take a breathe.

"Okay, give us the room key."

"We are really sorry ma'am, sir."

They already give the Key and went to their room.

To be continued...


11
$ 5.75
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 9
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments