> Happy Guild Chapter 9: Crafting suit

2 26
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Ren and the team keeps on grinding and doing the dungeon quest.

Many days have passed, Ren have reached level 100. Shin and the others, they had started the world mini tour meet and greet. Kimi is getting strong as well.

They have announced the date where they will come in the Philippines. Ren bought 2 tickets already. She will give the other ticket to Kimi.

"Talaga tita? I can meet them?"

"Yes. Unfortunately the leader might not come." 'That's right. I should be with them if only account was not damage gone.' She thought.

Another have passed again and it's start of December. Ren has reached level 117 while Kimi is already on level 89.

On December 8 they're going home in the province because it's their grandmother's 98th birthday on that day, they required everyone to go home.

They're going to use the hi ace. Their partners are going to come as well. Ren of course going to bring her laptop and her account as well as Kimi.

"Wow lucky your grandma has reached age of 9."

"Yeah. That's why we're going there to celebrate her birthday. As well our our uncle who's currently a priest."

"What a nice family you have,"

"And big. hehehe." Kimi said.

"Oh yeah, I heard the server 1 legendary Heroes are coming to your place?"

"Ah yes. I've already bought tickets for the two of us."

"Lucky you'll meet them."

"Yeah. I actually missed them... I mean... Their play before hehe."

"Hoh~.. Anyway, we also want to tell you that, we're also going there in Philippines. So let's meet."

"Did you say, Philippines? I was actually living here too. Hehehehe." ClawBuns suddenly cut into their conversation.

"Really? Where are you living? Wait, aren't you supposed a Japanese, living in Japan?"

"I'm a Japanese. But we're living here for almost 7 years already. Were here in Rizal. What about you master?"

"I'm living in Caloocan while her living in Quezon City."

"Oh. That's nice then, we can meet anytime?"

"I guess so. But Kimi still studying."

"Oh.. too bad. What about after school?"

"Yes. I can go after my school."

"Good then, let's have a mini meet up. When we get there. We'll be visiting there."

"That's nice, when?"

"We'll be there at 11-15, we'll go back 15 afternoon."

"I still have class. Even at Saturdays."

"Aww... I can't join you."

"Till what time is your class on Saturday ?"

"4pm."

"Then, let's meet in the afternoon or maybe at night, 14"

"Sure."

"Okay, I will pick you and Kelly on that day, tell your mommy."

"Sige."

"Yey! A mini meet up!" Koh was excited.

"Then let's tackle building a guild. And a 10 team."

"10 team? Am I also included." Kimi asked.

"Yes. All who are here right now are now the member of 10 team. Let's look for 2 more members." Shin answered.

Later they're done in their meeting. Her niece Kimi is getting excited.

And another days have passed, they're now going to the Isabela province to celebrate their grandma's birthday. Kimi already told her mommy and her lola that Ren's going to pick them up in the school in 14. They got their approval..

10 hours of travel, they finally got in there.

Since the room for the girls are already full, Ren, is going to stay at their Aunt's house together with the three. Kimi and Ren set up their laptops.

"Kimi. We're here in the province, don't leave you card when you're going out, okay?"

"Yes tita I know. I've always put it on my wallet.

"Good."

They had their lunch.

After having their late lunch, they're going to the church where their uncle then they visit the graveyard where their lolo is.

"Hello lolo."

"Tita, I want to ask you something."

"Yes, what is it?,

"Is okay to craft an armor? I've compared my armor I'm using right now and the armor in the crafting. It's gives more power and speed."

"Ohh. Look who's improving. If you think what's better, you go for it."

"But, there are some materials that I don't have. Was crafting hard?"

"What armor?"

"Red Dragon Armor S"

"Ohh!"

"Bakit tita?"

"That's it! Good job Kimi for remembering that name."

"Eh? You also know that?"

"Yes. That's the one I'm needing and still thinking. Where did you seen that? I've searched everywhere."

"It was located in the Phantom City."

"I see. There's also a Red Dragon Shoes S right? And gloves. The complete set?"

"Yes tita."

"Alright let's aim for those set. Thanks Kimi for reminding."

"Hehehe."

'Finally found you. With those item, we're invincible to everyone. In level 100, were most likely level 130+' she thought.

After vising their lolo's graveyard, they're going back. Kimi and Ren hurriedly opening their accounts.

"This is it the one I've been looking for. Thank again Kimi for reminding."

Only 20-30% of players do the crafting.

"We need this 3 materials. We're going back in 2 dungeons. No.. We're going over and over again until we get this 4 items. Times two."

"Sige tita. I'm ready anytime. Hehehe."

Ren message ClawBuns to help them in dungeon. Ren already told him what they're needed. Ren also recommended him to do the crafting. They went back to the Phantom City to check ClawBuns materials he needed.

"I see you also need that. Alright let's go for hunting."

"Oh!"

They start hunting the dungeons all over and over again, until it's night time, Kimi is already sleeping. Ren is about to logged off until she saw Shin went online.

"Why are you still up?"

"I was actually about to logged off."

"Ohh. What did you do?" So many notification here that you break the record of 2 dungeons."

"Ah haha. That. Actually we're looking for some materials."

"Materials? Why? For your lancer?"

"No. For crafting armor suit. We're aiming for the Red dragon Suit S."

'You finally remembered the suit.' He thought. "Good for you. Maybe I'll look mine too if there's something that fits for me."

"Haha lol. Anyway, I have to go now. I'm kinda sleepy and we have to wake up early for the party. Lol."

"Alright. Have fun you two."

Ren logged off then went to sleep.

"She finally going for the Red Dragon S." He scoffed. "I guess, I go craft my Beast ninja S suit too." Shin logged off.

Next day, they woke up early to prepare. The tables and chairs, catering is now setting up.

They're rushing taking a bath and changing clothes.

Later at 12 the program starts.

Those two Ren and Kimi are pretty bored right now. They're eagerly waiting for them to finish the program.

"Tita, in upgrading the crafts armors, need pa rin materials."

"Yes. That's the only way to get stronger. Red Dragon suit if you complete all of them, it will gives you additional strength and damage."

"Really?"

"Yes plus if you want enhanced it."

"I'm getting excited."

"In my old account I've acquired the max upgrade level of the Red Dragon Suits and +13."

"Wow! So strong.

"I really missed my account. That's why, I will do everything to make it back like the old times and make it stronger than the old ones."

"Hehe."

Later, some guests are starting to leave. At afternoon, they're starting to leave. Ren and Kimi went back to the house and open their accounts and while waiting they're hurriedly change clothes first.

They finally logged in and back to the games.

"Finally you're here."

"Sorry were late."

"Hehehe, the guest are so slow. We really want them to leave already so we can go back as soon as possible."

They laugh.

"By the way here. We got 16 Blue eye drop. You need this, right?"

"Wow."

"While you're not here, ClawBuns insisted us to run the this dungeons again and again until he told us that you need this."

"Yes. We need this. Hehehe. Sorry for the trouble."

"It's okay. We're in team, remember?"

"Thank you."

"Thank you guys."

"So, what else do you need?" Shin asked

"5 bloods and 20 clock twister. Each of us." Ren answered,

"Okay, let's go back. And start hunting again!"

"Yosh!"

They entered the dungeon that has the materials that they're needing.

To be continued...

6
$ 2.68
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
+ 4
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Level 100 must be impressive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha wait for the pvp battle :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago