Grim Reaper trying to take you away.

0 115
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

I'm sure all of us experienced having a dream, a good dream or even a bad dream, we called it a nightmare.

What is Dream?

Dreams are a series of images, stories, emotions and feelings that occur throughout the stages of sleep. The dreams that you remember happen during the REM cycle of sleep. REM means rapid eye movement.

There are some good dreams that also happen in the future or if you believe going to happen.

Having a dream is not a bad idea..

How often do you dream?

Other people, says they do have dream quite often. But me... Everyday, almost everyday. Even I do daydreaming.

What do you see in your dreamland?

I can see a lot. Like, it can be in real world, or I went to other places and met different people, different species.. Weird right hahaha. But this I really dream.

Sometimes, I'm seeing lucky dreams like winning on the lottery or any games, I'm seeing happy moments dreams, there is also a sad moment and even a tragic moments.

And most of it is I dream where I am in different world or something you in the fiction world. I've been writing stories in my Wattpad and even here. I'll tell you, those stories that I write I oftentimes met them in my dream. Even though there is no face, I mean I didn't even described their faces, but I'm seeing them in my dream. Some scenes in my stories, it also shown in my dreams.

It mind sounds creepy or weird, but I really like it this way. It felt so real like you don't want to wake up anymore.

There was also a time, I had a dream that wasn't in the story. And everytime I have a new dream, I thought. 'Oh it's new one. i'm gonna put this in my new story or scene or whatever it is in my story.' That's how I create and make stories. Everything was seen from my dreams.

I'll say, this are the good dreams. So what about bad dreams and we called it nightmare.

Nightmare...

This are defined as dreams that bring out strong feelings of fear, terror, distress or anxiety. They feel more vivid or intense than a bad dream, and nightmares are often differentiated from dreams when they cause the sleeper to actually wake up and experience intense feelings upon waking. Nightmares can also cause death and what they called sleeping paralysis syndrome.

I do have a lot of nightmares too. I almost never woke up in my dreams. It happens two times.. and that where I met Grim Reaper.

I know, some of you won't believe grim reaper. But we all know that those guys showed up when a person's time has ran out, I mean when it's their turn to leave the world. That's Grim Reapers work.

In my cases, as I said, I've seen him two times. I thought, it's my time to leave the world.

My first meeting with him, was the day I tried to commit suicide. Yeah... Wait didn't I mention this in my article in my introduction? Ah yeah. I have mentioned in 3 articles. Anyway, it's true. I tried to commit suicide many times since I was 11 years old until I quit going to school when I was in college.

When I was 15 years old, I sneak out and went to the rooftop alone. I went on the tip of the building and ready to jump. It was like 10 minutes or more. I keep thinking, should I do it. But I want to die... Until, I heard the bell rang, it's dismissal, people are coming out at the same time the janitor will be there in the moment. So I stopped and went down. I didn't take vehicles, I walked 6k from our school to our house in Makati.. I walked until I stopped in the crossing line while the cars is passing by. It crossed my mind again and someone is whispering me, go and die.. while waiting for the Go signal in stop light, I saw a black spirit lingering infront of me. I actually don't remember what happen but I suddenly step while it's still on red lights. I stepped on the crossing and continue walking until the truck stopped infront of me and almost hit me. I snapped out when they were shouting and calling me. I really jd no idea. As soon as I snapped out I went back on the lane and ran fast from them.

I got home and didn't tell them of course, cause I know they will freak out. We slept early and I felt like my body is floating, I woke up and I was in dark place and there's someone infront of me. I saw him. That's I saw Grim reaper. A black hoodie with no face or even a skull, bit something smoke coming from it. And he has no feet.

Honestly speaking, I'm not scared at all. I even love horror things and this. I even got excited meeting him.

He talked and said 'Follow Me.' with a distorted voice. So he turned around and start walking and I did follow him. We keep on walking like there's no end. And it's really dark. And I thought maybe I'm really dead. I don't know how many hours already take but we just keep on walking and walking..

As we keep on walking, suddenly I feel like someone is calling me, not just one voice but like 7 voices calling me and a light suddenly shine behind me. I though it's already a door going to heaven. I asked Grim Reaper if this is a door to heaven, he didn't answer my question but he just said 'It's not yet your time.'

After saying that, It like the light was pulling me and swallowed..

Then I woke up and stood up from the bed, I noticed, I wasn't in the house. My family and some relatives were there surrounded me.. They rushed me to the hospital because, they know I'm already in the state of sleep Paralysis. They tried waking me up, but I didn't woke up. I thought, this voice from before, they're the one calling me to wake up. I told them, I saw him in my dream and we just keep on walking in thst dark place..

This was my first encounter..

My 2nd encounter is the day was last 2018. I was in the verge of depression. A lot happened that day.

I was already late at night around 2am, I guess. I'm the only left awake. I was still writing my story until I sense some presence. I know we opened our aircon, but I felt like it's getting cold like you were in the freezer and I saw a black smoke again. I met him again, Grim Reaper.

This is just a picture I took now but that is where she was standing. In that chair.

Don't worry this is me. This is where he stand.

Then he talked to me again, no rather, he asked me question. 'Are you ready to go?'

He walked until he stoped infront of me.

He stand right there in the electric fan and he asked again reaching his hand to me. I thought, 'Was it now my time. I was so depressed that time that I want to die already.' So I take his hand and went back on that dark place again.

I'm in a state of Sleeping Paralysis Syndrome, it was already morning and they're trying to wake me up again. I felt it too. My body's heavy like I can't get up. Even though you know you're conscious and still inside the nightmare dream. They do everything to wake me up.

I woke up at 3pm and almost rushing to the hospital.

No matter how many times they blessed me, I 'm still seeing them.

And I also thought.. that on my 3rd attempt in the future, maybe that will me my last one, that I might not not gonna wake up for real.

I don't know, maybe it's true... I don't know where and when I'm going to meet him again, my last meeting...

We really don't know when is our time to leave, it's fate... I guess, this isn't coincident too. This is my real fate...

Sigh...

Anyway, this is the end of my experience story.

End.

"Jiro, they Crazy Artist of #Club1BCH"

6
$ 14.14
$ 13.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments