Fambam getaway... Going to Palawan.

2 33
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

May 2017, we are going to El Nido, Palawan. It was my 2 sister and my brother's birthday gift for my father. Only the date was late lol. We didn't able to get the exact date. Anyway, that's fine.

I forgot what time is our flight, but we arrived there in the afternoon.

We had our lunch first after we checked in.

Later on, we're now boarding to the airplane. I sat beside the window. I love to peak and lean kn the window. Good thing I'm not scared in heights. I love high places.

Goodbye Philippines. Lol just kidding, we're still here. The sky is so beautiful. I always thought, can I jump? Lol. Bungee Jump?

Later on, we have arrived in Palawan.

We rode on a cab going to the resort. We forgot the name of our resort we stayed in.

But the sea was infront of us.

Our brother is not with us. He's working as a cook in the cruise..

At night we wonder around, there are a lot of mini restaurant and cafe near us. So many tourists, and Asian girls loool.

Next day our first tour was going to underground River.

Here is the list actually. I got this from my sister. She was the one uploaded the pictures. But not all the pictures the islands were uploaded, my sister's go pro got crushed. But somehow she have some saved from her boyfriend's phone.

Okay let's start..

Day 1...

We first went to the the Underground River.

While waiting for our our tour boat going there

Out tour guide also joined our picture

Welcome to Puerto Princesa! Yay!

Wile waiting for our turn, we took pictures first.

Its almost our turn, we're getting inside the boat. But before that, they give us some information about the river and how far it is.

We didn't take too many pictures... They're scared that their cellphones will fall on the water.

But I ensure you the caves insides are beautiful. Our aunties are scared in dark that she even squeezed my arm tight. It can't be helped. They're old. Well... I have already overcome this fear.. You know, I once trapped in the cave alone. Its scary and traumatic for me, but now I have already overcome it. I used to love dark places.

The bell statue if I remember correctly..

These are some pictures inside the cave. We Stayed for about 45minutes. So many good statues inside..

Then later on, we're going back. We went to the next tour stop

I can't find any picture from my sister kr maybe it is one of the collapsed pictured from go pro. Anyway, we went to some good places near there.. then in the after noon, we went back to our resort and we had swimming.

Day 2 of our tour in El nido..

Wait... I'll just combine the picture instead. I forgot which is which is the picture we had on day 2 and 3 lol.

I guess I'll just share some memorable pictures instead.

The water is so clear. I think, we had our first stopped here and we swim.

So many fishes... I was like... Can I take them home lol.

Ugh.. I know I have my picture underground. I love swimming underground. I love swimming. Sigh, right. Go pro collapsed. I really want to share my most memorable there. I guess to bad for me.

This... I took picture while the boat is moving. I was supposed to spread my arms wide and my mom was like. 'Yel hold on the rope.' Ah seriously. I already know what I'm doing. So I did hold the rope while taking picture. Ignore my fats. We just finished our lunch there hahaha..

This is day 3 I presume.

We had free time to wonder and swim.

I was about to swim far down there. And my mom shout. 'yeeeel! Don't go to faaar!'

Ah seriously... Can I just have a freedom lol..

I even ride in a giant swing.. you climb on the big tree first then they will push you down to swing.. Oh god. I love it. I did it for 3 times lol, got obsessed.

There are some good views. I love this one.

And there's our parents also have a momentum...

Last day, last night before we pack our things, we had our last dinner somewhere popular restaurant in Palawan. Lol, I forgot the name again.

After we had our last dinner, we went back to the resort and pack our things. Our flight was in the morning ..

And so this is the end of our adventure in Palawan.

Sorry if its kinda boring. I can't share some good pics because of the 'collapsed images happened' in her go pro. Lol.

But at least we had fun. And I'm with the family, that's all it matters..

End...

"Jiro, The Crazy Artist of #Club1BCH"

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.05 from @Kryptlook
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Sana all mapera..may pang vacay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oopps exclude me there. Gastos ng 3 kong kapatid yan pra sa pabday ng papa ko. Wala akong ambag hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago