2nd project... Coming soon

7 23
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Since my 1project is finished. Which is the drawing from the #Club1BCH.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/1st-project-drawing-of-club1bch-family-535a62a5

This time, my 2nd project will be gathering from all legit and active users from Noise.cash and here. I will draw them and put it all together like a collage.

I will start once I've gathered at least 50 users from the noise.cash.

Today, I've post an announcement and asking them to post their pictures to be drawn..

https://noise.cash/post/lr52g80m

Here are participants and wanted to draw and wanted to put in my 2nd project.

If you want to participate you can check my profile.

Noise.cash/u/Joshua14

Aside from doing this.. I also do Drawing for a cause.

I'm glad they're supporting my project.

So wait for it. 😁

5
$ 1.32
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Ang dami.. Kya b ng power? 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, halos. Noypi lahat. 😍 good luck Jiro! Galing naman kaya yan! 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May foreigner din na iba gusto ko sana half half pra fair. Kaya humihingi ako ng picture ng legit st madalas ko nakikita from my old acc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh ang dami 😱, eddraw mo yan lahat sila? Pakarami naman, good Luck nalang and good Luck ulit 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya this. Dati nadraw ko nga sa papel 100 people tapos walang bayad 🥴🥴

Hahaha. Pero ays lang. Wala lang trip ko lamg tlga syang gawin 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you doing a great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope this will work fine and success. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago