Combination of mountains and greenery

1 14
Avatar for jimjim
Written by
3 years ago

Mountains and greenery always inspires us

I hope you are happy and enjoying your life. Friends, today I am going to share with you this picture of natural beauty

I made this picture in my village when I was in the village then I made this picture and it shows both mountains and green. When both mountains and green come together, it becomes a very interesting sight.

Beauty in nature has long been a common theme in life and in art. The nature celebrated by so much art, photography, poetry shows the strength with which people associate nature and beauty. Scientists, who study nature in more specific and organized ways, share that nature is beautiful,they study the nature because they delight in its beauty.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Combination of mountain and greenry is awesome everytime its cold our eyes look bery beautiful bht achy lgty hn ye

$ 0.00
3 years ago