How my love story started..

0 9
Avatar for jho01
Written by
3 years ago

One day, I met a guy in a canteen near in our school. That canteen has an internet cafe which become our past time place. The owner of the cafe is one of our friends, they introduce me and my friends to the 2 guys who assembled his cafe.. The 2 guys named Anthony and John.. That night they invited us to have a drink in their place and we went there.. We are so drunk that night, actually I didn't mind the 2 guys, we're just enjoying the night.. Tomorrow morning, I just informed by my friend Dianne that Anthony has a crush on me.. Anthony is not my type and that time he has a girlfriend so I just ignored him.. Later on me and Anthony became friends on facebook and I saw his photos there. That's the only time that I stared at his photos repeatedly. and i found him cute 😊. I became interested in him. So i started texted him, just saying hi, how are you.. and that's how we started.. We started as textmate friends. Anthony lives in Antipolo City while me lives here in Batangas.. So we don't have much time to see each other.. But since he wants to see me, they visit us again here in Batangas. They stayed here for a few days and we spent more time with each other. Getting to know each other stage.. I know that he has a girlfriend but I continue to became close to him and fall for him.. I love him already and I know that he loves me too.. Before they leave, we talked about our feelings. and he said that it will not be easy for him cause he has a girlfriend.. I just ignored what he said and that night, we make love. I lost my virginity that night and I don't feel any hesitation. What i feel is that I don't care if I give myself to him even we're not a couple officially.. After that night they go back to Antipolo. We're just texting and calling each other.. And then 1 night, he was so drunk and called me. He was crying while he was saying that he loves me already.....

To be continued...

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for jho01
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you to share it with us. Every love story has a educational value for others. Keep sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation 😊 I will continue my story soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha what is this? Love story? I was at batangas before also.. You can submit the article to Philippine community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one glad to read that you are in love 😢😢i preay I will too some days anyways nice article hope to see more from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.. don't feel sad. someday you will find the right one for you.. I will continue my story soon. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago