As you will realize I am new in this social network; in that day-to-day navigation, today I made an interesting discovery and for that reason I am here. The platform has told me that I must present myself to you, for which I am trying to organize my ideas in my head, and look for those words that would best define me as a person, as a woman and of course as a human being. Talking about oneself is never easy, especially on the subject of modesty, do you agree with me? The first thing I want you to know is that I am a woman, and grateful to life for the pair of ovaries that it has given me; The second thing is that I am passionate about life, with its ups and downs, with its high tides and its low tides as I sometimes call it, a warrior of many struggles and winners in almost all of them. Historian, my goodness, there is no better thing for me that is greater and more delicious than learning from history; my hobby as a child became my career as an adult, and there is of course my love for nature, even this vast world that we have in front of our eyes and that sometimes we refuse to see, to appreciate in all the magnitude of its greatness , and to understand him from the exact point of his fragility, this is perhaps the greatest lesson that we must take from this life. I hope to gradually reveal to you my entire inner world, from which songs, poems, writings, drawings, smiles and reflections spring, captured in a thousand ways, from a simple photograph, (because of looking for beauty and details in most insignificant things in life); I hope to coincide with many of you, in the letters that begin to sprout from my fingers.

1
$
User's avatar
@jey98 posted 2 years ago

Comments