unexpected appreciation

2 14
Avatar for jess19
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, I'm jess, 21 yrs old, full time mom of a 10month old baby girl. It is my 3rd day here, I didn't expect I will enjoy being in here. At first, my intention was to gain money and to be entertained, because being a full time mom is a bit boring by not having your partner with you. I love talking to people, sharing your thoughts, experiences, and hearing their side of stories as well. I don't like writing grammars and everything, I just love to talk and talk and talk.

So I got here because like what I said I want to gain money, but I didn't thought I would appreciate this kind of doing where you share your story and knowledge and gaining money at the same time.

I have been to a lot of small time businesses like captcha typing and anything but after a couple of days I loose my interest. But here in Read.Cash I tend to write more and more because I enjoy it. It all turned my goal as I enter here which is to make money into making it as my diary and sharing knowledge to others.

To those who are reading this? Please do the same. Do what you love in and you will never work. Passion.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

We welcome you to the family with open arms mummy haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you as well 😊 let us continue inspiring each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wise tip. Write about what you like most. Writing is something you do for you and believes my grammar is not a waste of time. Your posts, the way you write tells a lot about you. Bad grammar will not only make it hard(er) to read you but people will think you are not very smart either.

I wish you a good time here and hope you understand to that this is not the place to make a big income by doing nothing in return. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago