“Read.cash game template challenge”

0 16
Avatar for jenny12
3 years ago

I just saw it while reading articles of @Dolores and found it interesting that’s why I decide to try it.

🌸I’m certified Readcash user of a week and a month because I spend my all day in reading articles and creating my own.

🌸My hobby is writing it makes me feel relax that’s why I’m always writing articles even I’m not that good in writing.

🌸I’ve earned dollars twice in this platform and I feel thankful about it.

🌸I found new friends here in Read.cash

🌸I’m a fan of giveaways I love participating in giveaways especially if I can’t think some topic for my next article giveaways help refresh my mind.

🌸I spend more than 4 hour using Readcash everyday actually I added it in my daily routine because I almost spend my whole days here.

Total of 8 out of 14

@adeler @gavin_06 @Okia04

Try this guys I challenge you😁

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for jenny12
3 years ago

Comments