Comparing with each other

4 8
Avatar for jenny12
3 years ago

Have you ever experience to be compared with your cousins, friends or even to your brother and sister?How many times you already heard the word “She’s better than you”and “She’s kind than you”?

When I started to grow up I always hear that words to my grandmother when I do small mistake she always told me that my cousin is better than me when it comes to the attitude and others. Even my grandmother always said that, I always keep in my mind that I am better than anyone else that maybe me and my cousin have different attitude and maybe her attitude is what my grandparents like.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

We are all different naman po and that makes us unique. We should be bother kung ikinukumpara tayao sa iba. Yaan lang natin sila haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka dyan👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have a different personalities. Just be yourself! 😊 Huwag ka lang mang lamang ng kapwa. Good yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago