Never Have I Ever: Challenge Unlocked

0 20
Avatar for jekai_88
2 years ago

Anyeong!

"Never Have I Ever" - I recalled playing this during one of our drinking sessions when I was still working at Quezon City way back 2013. We played this game with our trainer. It is quite fun since we get to know some "dirty" stuffs from one another,especially that there was a penalty for whoever answered the question with "I Have".

After being on hiatus for quite a while, it is somewhat fun to realize that this game is here on read.cash. It is a big help for me since I have this topic to write. Using this random generator, I have came up with these 10 Never Have I Ever questions.

Let's start!

Never have I ever gone 
skinny dipping

NEVER! I don't think there is any chance for me to do this even if I wanted to. But I guess this is included in my things to do before I die. I want to experience how it feels.

Never have I ever been to a
movie on the first day of release

NEVER. Although, I love watching movies, I only experience going to a movie theater I guess twice but never on the first day, I just don't feel the need to watch the movie on the first day. I'm fine watching it on TV though or through a pirated cp or site.LOL!

Never have I ever watched Star Wars

NEVER. I never feel interested in the movie.

Never have I ever snuck into
a concert.

NEVER. We tried getting on the backstage,though, and it was not successful.LOL!

Never have I ever created a 
Youtube video

NEVER. I don't have the courage on embarrasing myself in front of millions of people around the world.LOL!

Never have I ever watched 
the Grammy Awards

NEVER. My interest in the Grammy Awards has the same amount of interest that I have with Star Wars.LOL!

Never have I ever been to a 
professional hockey game

NEVER. The only sports I guess that I have been to was the games played during school intramurals and sports fest. Although, I would really love to watch live professional basketball games.

Never have I ever pretended
to know someone I didn't

NEVER. Wouldn't be so awkward? I don't do awkward. Charot!

Never have I ever walked around
with a stain in my shirt I
didn't realized was there.

NEVER. I always make sure that my shirt or my pants are clean when I'm going out. I know someone who did though.LOL. She happened to ride a jeepney with her crush,and she wants to get his attention. She started applying rollete perfume on her shirt,but what she didn't know was it was not a perfume she grabbed inside her bag,but a lipstick! She only realized it when she arrived at school.LOL!I just couldn't imagine how embarassing that was.

Never have I ever laughed so
hard I peed my pants a little.

NEVER. I can't seem to remember that I have experienced this. I cry though when I laugh so hard.

Well, that's it for me!

Ciao!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jekai_88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jekai_88
2 years ago

Comments