My BCH Update

7 32
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago

It's been a while since I started hodling my BCH earnings. I was actually using Coins.ph in receiving my earnings here in read.cash and noise.cash, and it was just only last week that I decided to hodl my BCH in Bitcoin.com. Although Bitcoin.com can only store Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash, it's still better than keeping it in my coins.ph account since I'm more prone on using the funds in it to purchase online which would really hinder me from hodling BCH (I'm easily persuaded if I see something online and I know I have funds.LOL).

I am using my Bitcoin.com wallet to store my earnings from noise.cash and faucetcrypto since I haven't received much tips from the random rewarder yet. Most of the tips that I've got recently are still in this platforms which I sometimes use to upvote articles. So far, this is what my Bitcoin.com wallet has:

I know it's not that much yet since I haven't really figure out what will I do. My initial plan is to deposit all my earnings from other faucets here like Faucetcrypto, I just need to reach the minimum 500 coins which is just a few PTC.

BCHJolly, although, it's still a long way to go.LOL!

and then Coinpot which I'm having an issue with.

As you can see, I haven't reached the minimum withdrawal amount and they are closing down by February so I only have until the 31st of this month to claim. I'm not sure if I could reach the minimum amount till then. I have already reached out to the support group if I could still withdraw it by then, hopefully yes but since this one's not sure yet, I won't be expecting anything from this.

I also have another from FaucetSpin which have an achievable minimum amount of withdrawal.

These are just some of the faucets I have though I know it might not be enough. I'm also planning on getting into trading as long as I can figure out how to get pass the verification process on my app. I can't seem go get pass it though I am able to receive the verification codes sent to my mobile number and email. But as long as I'm able to get pass it, I'll start my trading following the advices by @Jane and @Laurenceuuuu on their articles.

Feel free to give me advices if you think that I still need to do much better than this. I'm open for advices, suggestions, and comments :)

"Together, we can create mountains."

Be safe everyone!

6
$ 1.11
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
+ 1
Sponsors of jekai_88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago

Comments

Woaaaah I didn't noticed that you mentioned me๐Ÿ˜ณ I'm a noob but seeing users who follow your goals and read your articles is awesome๐Ÿ’š Thankyou poooo Appreciated๐Ÿ’š Goodluck to our journey I hope we can reach it sooner or later๐Ÿ’š We ๐Ÿ’š BCH #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck in your journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My faucetcrypto dn ako.. Nkakuha dn dati ng bch dun ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muntik ko ng di tinuloy tong faucetcrypto,may nagwithdraw ng coins ko, worth 2k hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi wg mag ipon ng more than 1 lk dun db? Kta sakn kpg 500 or 1k na withdraw agad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nagpakakampante kasi ko, kasi nasasayangan ako sa 50coins na fee every 500 pero ngayon kahit 500 plng withdraw ko na agad, kesa iba pa makinabang ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago