My 1BCH Goal Update

2 33
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago

So, it has been a month since I started holding my BCH, thanks to #Club1BCH community. When #Club1BCH started, it inspired me to join in reaching 1 BCH this year. I want to challenge myself, though it's quite difficult since I am a full time mom and this is my only source of income. However, I am not the only mother in the said community and they are still able to achieve such goals. This served as an inspiration and motivation for me to start my own.

I started holding my BCH earnings a week after the said community started. At first, all I know is to just kept it in my coins.ph account, which I was still using then. However, I felt like there's not much going on with my BCH so I decided to check on the others through their articles,and that's when I realized I need to do something as well to it aside from just keeping it in my wallet.

So, I decided to download Bitcoin.com and use it for holding. And since some author's had different BCH wallets inside their Bitclin.com account, I decided to create multiple account as well. I have a wallet for noise.cash, I wanted to know how much I am earning from the said platform, because to be honest, eversince I started using it, I really don't know how much I have already earned from this platform, though I know its' not that much since I am somewhat lazy when it comes to making a noise there. I created a couple more but I was just trying to copy what others are doing, but I guess it was not working for me. So, I eventually deleted 4 wallets that I had after transferring a few amounts from it to my coins.ph account. I also had the Cub1BCH wallet for my read.cash earnings. Rusty was not that generous to me last month so I don't have that much but this month is quite different as rusty seems to notice me once again which I am thankful enough. So far, I was able to earn more in the first 11 days of February and I am hoping that it will continue to be like this.

Aside from using Bitcoin.com, I also started Spot Trading which I had also shared here through an article. It was just the minimum amount since I am not yet ready to lose more than the minimum. For the first few tries, I was able to close my orders and I was also able t gain a dollar and some cents, however, BCH suddenly dumps causing me to lose a few dollars from it. But just like they said, when it dumps, it will pump right back and it really did. So far, I am starting to gain back a few losses.

I am also into different claiming sites like Faucetcypto, wherein my earnings here is what I am sending to my Detoken account. I also copied this with other authors since I really don't know that much about these stuffs. So far, I only have $0.12 on my Detoken which is not enough to do hedge or other stuffs but it will increase eventually. I am also into mining like Exabit and Bitbinary which were recommended by my niece and nephew. It's BTC-based since I am trying to diversify my portfolio now, which the others are doing too. I also have faucet for Litecoin and Doge. I also have an account with pipeflare and globalhive. Most of these are being used by the others as well so I know that they are tried and tested website.

Another thing that I am currently into right now is participating with airdrops. There are a lot of airdrops here and there that we can take advantage of. Most of these has nothing to do with BCH but I still participated since I can convert them to BCH once I have already received it in my wallet which could help achieve my goal.

Suming up all the BCH that I have, I'm still way far on achieving my goal, however, it doesn't affect me that much. Why? Because I have enought time to reach my goal, I don't need to rush things. Just like what they say, everyone has their own time. The rest might have achieved their goals way faster than me but that doesn't mean that I can't achieve mine. If I can't make it this year then I still have the following years to come. What's important is that I never gave up. Speed is not always the answer, its the experience you gain along the way. So, to those who feels like their still a long way to go from achieving their goal, don't feel so burdened about it, we will get there eventually. Just trust in the power of our dreams. We'll all be a 1BCH achiever! Or 2BCH, or even more.

PS: I was supposed to add photos, however, I am receiving an error message while doing so so I just decided not to. And my apologies for the quality of this article, I'm just so sleepy but I wanted to write an article today so I'm just fighting my sleepiness.LOL

7
$ 4.51
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @crypto007
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 1
Sponsors of jekai_88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago

Comments

It's not the speed, it's the journey and the valuable lesson that matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to that 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago