Is The World Changing?(interact with me)

4 23
Avatar for jekai_88
2 years ago
Topics: Life

It’s been said that nothing is permanent in this world but change. True enough, everyone undergoes change daily, from birth to death. Our daily life changes from day to day, making it unpredictable for something to happen.

Our world has completely changed last year, from massive wildfires to destructive volcano eruptions, to a virus that killed how many million of people around the world.

This year, when everyone is hoping for a better change, the news of a new strand of corona virus erupted,making it impossible for everyone to feel better. It brought fear to people living in the UK as it is were this new strand was found.

But what made me say that the world is indeed changing? Usually, from the month of December until the first week of March, it had always been the coldest months. However, here in our province, we were only able to experience this during the first 2weeks of January. And the following days and weeks had been humid,though, the heat was still manageable.

I wrote this article weeks before I misplaced my phone so I was not able to finish it. I want to finish this though but I don't know how to end it or I'm just lazy to think, so I guess I'll just leave it as it is. It's not worth publishing but maybe, we can make it an interactive article,you can comment down the changes that you have observed in our sorroundings, and I'll upvote your comments as a way of celebrating the anniversary of BCH. I don't have much to spare since I just came back and the bot hasn't visited me that often,so I hope a few cents would be appreciated. Kamsahamnida!😘😘

2
$ 0.77
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of jekai_88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jekai_88
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Napaka observant naman mo, ako wala lagi namang mainit dito samin. Wala akong masyadong napapansin gawa ng hindj mandin ako palalabas ng bahay aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun lang cguro pag wala ding masyadong ginagawa since sa bahay lang din naman ako kaya kung ano ano napapansin ko. Minsan pati kapitbahay namin pansin ko eh 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa wala din akong ginagawa masyado ahaha. Pero maghapon naman akong busy sa read.cash at noise.cash aguy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At anime kamo 🤣🤣🤣 kung wala naman ako sa read.cash at noise.cash,busy nman ako sa pagbabasa ng mga webnovels hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago