Double Birthday Challenge

9 31
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago
Topics: Savings, Goals, BCH

Just 15 days from now, and we're almost done with the second month of 2021. Since last month, a lot of projects, goals, or challenges had been created by fellow authors and #Club1BCH is on top of that. I was decided to be part of the said community. So far, I am still far from achieving that but it's fine, I will eventually get there for sure. Aside from that, we also have the $1 challenge, which I haven't started yet but I guess eventually I don't have a choice but to do it. Why? Well, just by reading this article's title, I have my own challenge to do.

@Ryryry143 's post on noise.cash brought me to this. Here's the post:

He is planning to save his earnings on noise.cash for her Mother's birthday which is 2 months from now. And that gave me an idea. You can call me copycat or what.LOL. But yeah, I decided to save as well my earnings for my daughter's birthday.

Emerie(left) my youngest and Emver(right)my eldest

My daughters are celebrating their birthdays consecutively as my eldest, Emver is celebrating her birthday on the 31st of August while my youngest, Emerie, is celebrating her birthday on the 4th of September. It is a struggle sometimes everytime we celebrate their birthdays, since there's only less than a month of gap. You might be asking why we still try our best to celebrate their birthday every year. It is because, growing up, I never experienced celebrating my birthday, not sure when I was little though since I don't have memories of it.LOL. So, I want my kids to experienced what I haven't. And so far, we were able to celebrate their birthdays with lots of food, party treats, cakes, and balloons, thanks to my inlaws' help. Although, they don't shoulder all the expenses, since me and my husband had both work during these past year. However, this year might be a bit different since we don't have work anymore. I don't want to rely everything to my inlaws, that's why I am doing this challenge.

I had already created a wallet for each of my daughters, and I had already transferred my earnings from noise.cash to each of them.

I might be transferring some from my #Club1BCH but I guess it will just be the profit I will gain everytime that BCH pumps. I had actually swapped it to USDT so I won't be worrying about the amount decreasing. The profit wallet will also go to my daughters' wallet since it is my profit from #Club1BCH. Starting right now, whatever I earn from noise.cash and read.cash will be transferred equally to each wallet. I am also planning to transfer my profit from binance once I learned how to withdraw USDT there or I'll just withdraw my profit via BCH if I'm not able to learn how to.

I know this might delay me achieving my 1BCH goal but who cares, it's for my children anyway. And just like what @PVMihalache always tell me, there's no rushing in this. And just like what I said on my previous article, if I won't make it this year, I still have the succeeding years to come. So wish me luck guys, and I'll keep you updated on the result of this challenge.

Be safe and stay safe always fellaz! Peace!

7
$ 0.70
$ 0.50 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 1
Sponsors of jekai_88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago
Topics: Savings, Goals, BCH

Comments

Kya wag madali.. Easy lng. Darating dn tyo sa gusto natin destination 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mother's love. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are and would always be my top priority. Pambili ko dapat ng bagong cp kasi mejo old na tong ginagamit ko,but I realize na mas important birthday nila lalo at ang daming request ng bunso ko πŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Me I started the Birthday challenge of my Daughter last January πŸ˜‡ Everytime she draw I will post it in noise. cash then the Earnings will he hers. And she already have $7 now πŸ˜‡it's her own Earnings and I also wrote an Article about her which earned $6 it's still all hersπŸ˜‡ March is next month hopefully she can save to make her happy. Yours is very far away you can save enough good decision πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just need be more active on noise and here as well, hopefully I would be able to withdraw some of my earnings on different sites by that time πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can as long as there is a strong determination πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The journey makes the destination beautiful! As every investment I do ... it's for my children's future. I achieved and proved what it was to be proven.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A goal will always be supported by #Club1BCH. Anyway, I wouldn't really recommend swapping your BCH to USDT in Bitcoin.com wallet if it's only a small amount. You will just waste a fee and the swapping rate is not ideal in the wallet. I would rather recommend to just hold it if you want to keep it in the wallet ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I didnt know that but don't worry, I'll keep that in mind, thanks for the advice πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago