Article Unpublished!

12 35
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

We all know that read.cash had always been strict but read.cash is getting stricter I guess.

Eversince I started writing an article here, I got one of my article unpublished by the robot.

I have written the article without me realizing that the title is somewhat the same where I got the facts of the said cases. I don't know how to email them for the said "Copyright Exception" so I just decided to delete the article.

After that, I still wrote and posted lots of articles. Some of the facts are still from google since I don't know some information. Read.cash accepted all those articles.

However, just today, a newly written article was unpublished by the bot which really surprised me.

This time, it really surprised me because I did not expected this article to be unpublished. I researched some information about my article but I made sure that the information were revised properly in order for the contents to follow the rules of read.cash.

I was supposed to send an email for my article to be considered but I can't seem to find the email address where to send the email so I was unable to send my request.

To those tenured writers/authors, I would like to request for tips to avoid this from happening. Comment down your tips, I would really appreciate it.

3
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jekai_88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jekai_88
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

I have had 5 unpublished out of 9 since Rusty the Bot went mad. Emailing support as suggested in the message, just goes into the black hole. Did get a reply from a tweet about Rusty the Bot, that included @readcashblog. Apparently they are working on the problem. It seems my problem is that the source is actually my own work but Rusty can't tell the difference. Funny thing is Rusty the Bot keeps paying me multiple times a day for 2 old posts about faucets that include the same information. Go figure. One of the 5 unpublished did actually golive for a few days but when I tried to edit it was then unpublished.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks,hopefully this would be the last.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make that 5 out of 10. Just got another one past Rusty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use plagiarized checker before posting it especially if you get some info in the net.. the bot now is very strict and sensitive so make sure to do it because if your article is always unpublished for copyright issues then you will get ban after you receive some warnings.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I just tried using the plagiarism checker, used duplichecker and smallseotools and both says that my articles is unique :( how can I refute this with the system? Where can I send an email?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can DM read cash Twitter above near the Pledge but they don't reply usually by now. I think we will receive 3 warnings after that we get banned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tip. Do you know how many warnings do we get before we get banned?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 warnings, but yours is not counted I guess. I have an old account, same issue. If the notification says "Strike #1 of #3" it is counted, if the bot is counting then you should be nervous. But I don't know if they changed their system. So far I didn't receive any notification about copyrights. (just on my old account that now is banned)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the info. Hopefully, this would be the last.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, yeah the bot are strict now so be careful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you try to use plagiarism checker before publishing it? There's a certain percent they allowed. Next time, if you can, try to use plagiarism checker first then you'll know if it's good to go. It's just in google copy paste your article will check in a minute.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Will try using it from now on. Don't want seeing another article being unpublished.

$ 0.00
3 years ago